uberdoo Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 The second leg of the Championship play-off semi final and the winner goes onto face West-Ham in the final for a chance to play in the Premiership next year! What an opportunity after a long 46 game season. Birmingham trail Blackpool 1 - 0 after the first leg at Blackpool and I believe they will have the experience and quality to overturn this scoreline and get to the play-off final.My reasons for this are simple; it was a very close first leg with neither side bossing it, Birmingham's experience and quality as they were in the Premiership last year will come threw. Most of all its the fact Birmingham are so strong at home and the St Andrews crowd can make it a very tough place to play.Birmingham have only lost one game at home all season in the league and picked up the second most points at home. Birmingham beat Blackpool 3-0 at home earlier in the season as well.The home side are my pick to qualify here. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 The second leg of the Championship play-off semi final and the winner goes onto face West-Ham in the final for a chance to play in the Premiership next year! What an opportunity after a long 46 game season. Birmingham trail Blackpool 1 - 0 after the first leg at Blackpool and I believe they will have the experience and quality to overturn this scoreline and get to the play-off final.My reasons for this are simple; it was a very close first leg with neither side bossing it, Birmingham's experience and quality as they were in the Premiership last year will come threw. Most of all its the fact Birmingham are so strong at home and the St Andrews crowd can make it a very tough place to play.Birmingham have only lost one game at home all season in the league and picked up the second most points at home. Birmingham beat Blackpool 3-0 at home earlier in the season as well.The home side are my pick to qualify here.As indeed were Blackpool. And it's 'through' not 'threw', unless you were diverging slightly into talk of chucking man juice about? Link to comment
robbojunior Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 As indeed were Blackpool. And it's 'through' not 'threw', unless you were diverging slightly into talk of chucking man juice about? This is the same spam tastic tipster who predicted Arsenal would destroy Norwich wasn't it? Why has this shyster not been banned yet? Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Banned for tipping Arsenal to beat Norwich I agree, lifetime. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 My tip: The winner of this tie will come from a shithole of a toon. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 When's the draw for the final anyway? Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 When's the draw for the final anyway? Tonight, straight after the game, canna wait. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Tonight, straight after the game, canna wait. The winner will be hoping for another home tie then. Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 The winner will be hoping for another home tie then. Yeah I reckon they'd fancy their chances against anybody at Bloomfield Road/St Andrews, and rightly so. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 This is the same spam tastic tipster who predicted Arsenal would destroy Norwich wasn't it? Why has this shyster not been banned yet? We might ban him for plagiarism. Google some of his posts... many of them have appeared on various other betting websites. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 We might ban him for plagiarism. Google some of his posts... many of them have appeared on various other betting websites. Settle it's nae a university here! I'd ban him for being a spammer. Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 He might not even be human. Hit him with one of those holograms. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 We might ban him for plagiarism. Google some of his posts... many of them have appeared on various other betting websites. In that case ban Tup as he steals all my transfer scoops. Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 In that case ban Tup as he steals all my transfer scoops. Aye your latest one is unravelling a dead cert soon as the window opens. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Banned for tipping Arsenal to beat Norwich I agree, lifetime. I was thinking more that he should be banned for his apawling spelling and gramartical bloopers Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 The second leg of the Championship play-off semi final and the winner goes onto face West-Ham in the final for a chance to play in the Premiership next year! What an opportunity after a long 46 game season. Birmingham trail Blackpool 1 - 0 after the first leg at Blackpool and I believe they will have the experience and quality to overturn this scoreline and get to the play-off final.My reasons for this are simple; it was a very close first leg with neither side bossing it, Birmingham's experience and quality as they were in the Premiership last year will come threw. Most of all its the fact Birmingham are so strong at home and the St Andrews crowd can make it a very tough place to play.Birmingham have only lost one game at home all season in the league and picked up the second most points at home. Birmingham beat Blackpool 3-0 at home earlier in the season as well.The home side are my pick to qualify here. Please cite your sources if you're going to copy and paste this kind of stuff Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted May 9, 2012 Admin Share Posted May 9, 2012 This is the same spam tastic tipster who predicted Arsenal would destroy Norwich wasn't it? Why has this shyster not been banned yet? I agree. Just copies and pastes entire posts from betting forums. Even puts every single one in the wrong forum. Binned for spam. Link to comment
Liam Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 my tip is the winner of this matches name will start with a B :ninja: Ive got on a bit on Blackpool to win. Fancy Holloway to take them straight back up. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 I was thinking more that he should be banned for his apawling spelling and gramartical bloopers Agreed, but leave the Bluto debate to another thread. Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 It would be great if folk got banned for poor spelling. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 It would be great if folk got banned for poor spelling. we're getting into the relms of the ridiculus here Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 we're getting into the relms of the ridiculus here That's twice you've tried poor speeling for a bite. Turd time lucky? Link to comment
paddy Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Its really crap spam, as he/she/it doesnt specify any betting website, so, whats the point? Link to comment
tup Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 :spam: without meaning, whatever next? Link to comment
robbojunior Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 That's twice you've tried poor speeling for a bite. Turd time lucky? you never no Link to comment