The Highland Don Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Don't ken if anyone else saw who won this but even after her home made video, Tulisa Contostavlos won it. She wouldn't be my first choice but hey ho. Not only can't she sing, but it's hard to believe some of the females that she beat for top spot in the top 100. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Would have been a slap in the face if she never one. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Regardless.....I still would. Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted May 10, 2012 Author Share Posted May 10, 2012 Regardless.....I still would. Oh aye, dinna get me wrong lek, she'd do a turn but she widna be my first choice out of that top 100. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Oh aye, dinna get me wrong lek, she'd do a turn but she widna be my first choice out of that top 100.Nah. She wouldn't be close to my top 10. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Don't ken if anyone else saw who won this but even after her home made video, Tulisa Contostavlos won it. She wouldn't be my first choice but hey ho. Not only can't she sing, but it's hard to believe some of the females that she beat for top spot in the top 100. Says a lot about the readers of that magazine. Brain dead magazine with clearly brain dead readers. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Shittest BJ of 2012 more like.Amen to that. It was like she was playing track and field on the spectrum the way she was hauling thon boys cock all ower the place. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Says a lot about the readers of that magazine. Brain dead magazine with clearly brain dead readers. I don't get it myself, everything about her says skank to me. I've never heard her talk but I bet she has a bugging Landan accent. Shit name, shit fashion, shit at bjs. I bet she's a shit singer too. But all of which is insignificant when she has a cracking rack. Link to comment
zander Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 Has that news just reached Wick or something Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted May 10, 2012 Author Share Posted May 10, 2012 Has that news just reached Wick or something Carrier pigeon lad, almost never made it too! Poor bugger Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 I dinna buy FHM, it's pish. Front and Loaded are much better. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted May 10, 2012 Share Posted May 10, 2012 i read a proper organ. nuts Link to comment