redstrummer Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 When is the official date ? Wouldn't it be ironic and funny as feck if they were liquidated on this day Link to comment
K-9 Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 A jubilee to me is one of those things you put in the freezer.No. That's a jobee you are thinking of!! Link to comment
Pash Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 5th of June? We all got an extra day added to our holidays to take off whenever we want which came as a nice surprise. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 A jubilee to me is one of those things you put in the freezer. To me it's clip that goes round a hose to lock it in place Link to comment
ZeroTolerance Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 When is the official date ? Wouldn't it be ironic and funny as feck if they were liquidated on this day Lol In all future posts we should refer to HMRC as HER MAJESTYS Revenue and Customs Link to comment
Pash Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 That's a plan, I will use my extra day off for when the huns go down. Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 To me it's clip that goes round a hose to lock it in place To me it's a single female breast much better in pairs Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 Lol In all future posts we should refer to HMRC as HER MAJESTYS Revenue and Customs Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 18, 2012 Share Posted May 18, 2012 Gold and Diamond. Does that mean the Queen has a great pair of jubilees? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Lol In all future posts we should refer to HMRC as HER MAJESTYS Revenue and Customs I wonder what he thinks it stands for? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 I wonder what he thinks it stands for? Hun Macerators Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 I shall be returning from my holiday on jubilee day. On the day the huns went into admin I was also returning from a holiday and got a lovely text telling me the news in Frankfurt airport. I am hoping for a similar situation to arise, me in Charles de Gaulle receiving a text replacing the word administration with liquidation Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 I shall be returning from my holiday on jubilee day. On the day the huns went into admin I was also returning from a holiday and got a lovely text telling me the news in Frankfurt airport. I am hoping for a similar situation to arise, me in Charles de Gaulle receiving a text replacing the word administration with liquidation Good luck in that abortion of an airport. :thumbs: Unless you're actually in Charles de Gaulle the dead president which I find somewhat doubtful. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Good luck in that abortion of an airport. :thumbs: Unless you're actually in Charles de Gaulle the dead president which I find somewhat doubtful. Yes. The other way round would seem more easily achievable. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Good luck in that abortion of an airport. :thumbs: Unless you're actually in Charles de Gaulle the dead president which I find somewhat doubtful. Haha I know, I hate it. The most illogical airport ever. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 I shall be returning from my holiday on jubilee day. Deano got a slip home from training saying he has a fixture against the Huns12's on jubilee day. At Murray Park. Into the lions den I go. I suspect I'm going to have some good natured banter with the locals. If anyone has any messages and good wishes they'd like me to pass on while I'm there please post them up and I will certainly try my best to make sure I read shout out every one of them Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 If anyone has any messages and good wishes they'd like me to pass on while I'm there please post them up and I will certainly try my best to make sure I read shout out every one of them You're only tax dodgin basturds. Die Die Die Die ye huns. YHT Ya Bass. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 You're only tax dodgin basturds. Die Die Die Die ye huns. YHT Ya Bass.Ha ha, I'm nae familiar we the last ditty there, You'll hae to sing it to me! Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Ha ha, I'm nae familiar we the last ditty there, You'll hae to sing it to me! ha ha, they'd say " wise up big yin, Shed Roolz" Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 ha ha, they'd say " wise up big yin, Shed Roolz"Govan equivalent of Shedz is where they'll end up playing the cheatin' cunts that they are Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 24, 2012 Share Posted May 24, 2012 Govan equivalent of Shedz is where they'll end up playing the cheatin' cunts that they are Link to comment