wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 Anyone notice that when your waiting for the SPL bit to come round 9 times out of 10 just as it's about to come on they go for a break!!!And when they come back it's back to the start.Drives me scatty!! Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I thought it was just me that noticed that. I hate sky.... Link to comment
Henry Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I think you should both watch less Sky Sports News. It's dreadful. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 Charlotte Jackson was absolutely smoking today. Ok, u can have Charlotte if I can bagsy Millie Clode Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 natalie sawyer is the best like, awesome boobage aswell. top quality! Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 natalie sawyer is the best like, awesome boobage aswell. top quality!agree. She's my favourite by a country mile. Also a massive Hayley McQueen fan. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 It's really thoughtful of Sky how they put in place these banging hot tidy females with their clevages hanging out, yet with their male selection they have the likes of Jim White. I want some eye candy too. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I don't even know the name of the bird that was on last night but fucking magnificent. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I don't even know the name of the bird that was on last night but fucking magnificent. No idea who was on last night but it could be Olivia Godfrey.Shit name but utterly delicious.She is definitely one of those rare-breeds that would have me using her shite for toothpaste and her pish for a gargle.Yum yum Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 yeah have to agree Sawyer is fucking great always though Hayley McQueen has the look of a fat bird just waiting to burst out, shes just one personal trauma away from comfort eating herself to being a bloater , Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 yeah have to agree Sawyer is fucking great always though Hayley McQueen has the look of a fat bird just waiting to burst out, shes just one personal trauma away from comfort eating herself to being a bloater , maybe....but fantastic puppies Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 maybe....but fantastic puppies Aye you are correct chief Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 It's really thoughtful of Sky how they put in place these banging hot tidy females with their clevages hanging out, yet with their male selection they have the likes of Jim White. I want some eye candy too. I will pm you my number. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I will pm you my number. Stalker alert! Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I'm just laying the foundations Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 I'm just laying the foundations Link to comment
Mab Aws Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 You can't ask for anything more in a sports journalist than the ability to read an auto-cue, and a fine pair of tits. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 Geoff Tipps keeps on sending me pictures of his cock. It's tiny. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 17, 2012 Share Posted May 17, 2012 Geoff Tipps keeps on sending me pictures of his cock. It's tiny. Hahahaha! Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted May 18, 2012 Share Posted May 18, 2012 Walked right in to that one! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 18, 2012 Share Posted May 18, 2012 yeah have to agree Sawyer is fucking great always though Hayley McQueen has the look of a fat bird just waiting to burst out, shes just one personal trauma away from comfort eating herself to being a bloater , I'd still ride her even if she was a bloater. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted May 18, 2012 Share Posted May 18, 2012 agree. She's my favourite by a country mile. Also a massive Hayley McQueen fan. oocha, totally forgot aboot her. she is fucking amaaaaaazing!! also got asweome plentiful boobage. cana beat hot dames. and boobs. Link to comment