The Boofon Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 So.... How have you all been? Fine. Welcome back. That train carry on sorted out yet? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 Fine. Welcome back. That train carry on sorted out yet? Aye, all blown over now. Fiscal dropped the charges, everyone walked away intact. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 Aye, all blown over now. Fiscal dropped the charges, everyone walked away intact.And the toys are back in the pram are they? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 Hello stranger, welcome back. What brought you back posting? Was it the Al-Megraghi case or your wish to express condolences to the friends and family of Robin Gibb? Or you just wanting to be part of the Rangers in Admin thread? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 And the toys are back in the pram are they? They were never out of it if truth be told. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 They were never out of it if truth be told. So any particular reason for your hiatus? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 Hello stranger, welcome back. What brought you back posting? Was it the Al-Megraghi case or your wish to express condolences to the friends and family of Robin Gibb? Or you just wanting to be part of the Rangers in Admin thread? Hullo you, 4 months of self imposed exile was enough i think. I moved to donstalk for a while but it reminded me of a hospital waiting room, and then i went undercover on rangers media but got bored, so i thought fuck it, why not head home... Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 So any particular reason for your hiatus? Na not really, just more important things going on. Certainly nothing to do with anyone on here. Like your sig. Cheers dude. Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 Arsed! Oh aye, been meaning to ask you, your second names nae is it? Link to comment
minijc Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 Oh aye, been meaning to ask you, your second names nae is it?It is, you've asked this before, why? Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 21, 2012 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 It is, you've asked this before, why? Na i don't think i have??? I had a picture in my mind of who you were, but i definitely ken now. I was getting confused between you and another. That was all... Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted May 22, 2012 Share Posted May 22, 2012 Na i don't think i have??? I had a picture in my mind of who you were, but i definitely ken now. I was getting confused between you and another. That was all...How is your Brother? Why isnt he on here anymore? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 22, 2012 Share Posted May 22, 2012 How is your Brother? Why isnt he on here anymore? I never realised big man was OZD. Link to comment
Big Man Posted May 22, 2012 Author Share Posted May 22, 2012 I never realised big man was OZD. I'm not. Link to comment