hopeisimportant Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Anyone see this gem? Hoor stealer If you can decipher the text talk it is a fine piece of moronic writing. I don't think he went through with it but with the thread locked maybe we will never know! Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Ouch min! Dinna do that. A link to Aberdeen Mad ffs. They would never allow that on there. On here you can threaten to stab folk no bother. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Still have the odd deek at AbMad that boy is complete belter. He has rambling on about wanting to kill himself a few weeks ago. Another classic thread he had was about how Tupac Shakur was assasinated by the American goverment. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Still have the odd deek at AbMad that boy is complete belter. He has rambling on about wanting to kill himself a few weeks ago. Another classic thread he had was about how Tupac Shakur was assasinated by the American goverment. Had a scan a couple of months ago. Think the lad admitted he had depression. If only Tup wasnt banned, he would be able to have direct him to his corner. Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Tupac Shakur Assassinated or not, cracking first name the boy has. Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Had a scan a couple of months ago. Think the lad admitted he had depression. If only Tup wasnt banned, he would be able to have direct him to his corner. Anyone who's not banned could point him in that direction certainly. Even reading that small excerpt it's clear he's fucked up. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Anyone who's not banned could point him in that direction certainly. Even reading that small excerpt it's clear he's fucked up. I dont think you are well liked over there. Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I dont think you are well liked over there. I can't think why. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I dont think you are well liked over there. or over here Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 or over here Even the fact that I'm well known enough to be unpopular in the nation of Norway swells my chest with pride. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 quite a stupid thing to post on an online message board. Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Agreed, almost as stupid as threatening to stab, for instance, a moderator. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted May 25, 2012 Author Share Posted May 25, 2012 Yip he looks like a complete bute, if he does have genuine issues then I hope he doesn't see this. His "old fat hoor of an ex with her fat stank ass" sounds like something out of the sexual fantasies thread. Don't know why the thread wasn't deleted to be honest. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Yip he looks like a complete bute, if he does have genuine issues then I hope he doesn't see this. His "old fat hoor of an ex with her fat stank ass" sounds like something out of the sexual fantasies thread. Don't know why the thread wasn't deleted to be honest. Typing www.afc-chat.co.uk would have ensured deletion. Link to comment
tup Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Yip he looks like a complete bute, if he does have genuine issues then I hope he doesn't see this. I hope he does, registers, and pops into 'Tup's Corner', he's crying out for my advice. Remember, hope is important, even if you're chicken oriental. Link to comment
dons22 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Revelation time guys Stav22 is none other than Dons22 AKA Me Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Revelation time guys Stav22 is none other than Dons22 AKA Me Hope you've calmed down a bit. Link to comment
dons22 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Just a bit Ive been sin binned fae there i do suffer fae depression a wee bit but most of my posts on there were a wind up most folk new i was on the wind up, Now im here for keeps lol Im a bit like tup although he is before my time The pic at the bottom ye can see Nando has a semi hahaha Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Just a bit Ive been sin binned fae there i do suffer fae depression a wee bit but most of my posts on there were a wind up most folk new i was on the wind up, Now im here for keeps lol Im a bit like tup although he is before my time The pic at the bottom ye can see Nando has a semi hahaha You're far better off here anyway. :thumbs: Good luck with the depression side of things as I know that's not an easy thing to have to deal with. :thumbs: Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 Welcome aboard. And Tup's Corner does work wonders. He advised me to go on strike when I was swithering last year. It was great advice, I had a magic day off. Link to comment
dons22 Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 You're far better off here anyway. :thumbs: Good luck with the depression side of things as I know that's not an easy thing to have to deal with. :thumbs:Cheers mate im off noo tae get ready for my night out , And hopefully i meet a few hoors hahaha Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 25, 2012 Share Posted May 25, 2012 I looked on the Off Topic board there a couple of days ago to see what the situation was. What passes for a 'funny thread' over there is now thus... * Anyone Remember Blazing Saddles?* * Ha ha. Yeah. That's a funny film.* *Yeah, it's funny. * *Ha ha, yeah....* *...Rich Tea biscuit, anyone?* *Oh, that'd be lovely.* Certainly purging anyone guilty of having a sense of humour or a personality was one of their better ideas. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted May 28, 2012 Author Share Posted May 28, 2012 Revelation time guys Stav22 is none other than Dons22 AKA Me FFS! Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 I knew that, It was the 22 that gave it away. Tups advice is hit or miss. Link to comment
tup Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 I knew that, It was the 22 that gave it away. You're wasted in Asda. You should be a detective. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 You're wasted in Asda. You should be a detective. He is. Store detective. Regularly found in the chocolate biscuit aisle stuffing his fat face. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 You're wasted in Asda. You should be a detective. On a related note, I have only ever been wasted in Asda once. It was a Monday night, got kicked out. Was chased about the aisle by the secruity guard, it was like an episode of Scooby Doo. He is. Store detective. Regularly found in the chocolate biscuit aisle stuffing his fat face. There is no such thing as a chocolate biscuit aisle. = homo1903. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 28, 2012 Share Posted May 28, 2012 On a related note, I have only ever been wasted in Asda once. It was a Monday night, got kicked out. Was chased about the aisle by the secruity guard, it was like an episode of Scooby Doo. There is no such thing as a chocolate biscuit aisle. In what way? That everything had a cartoon appearance and the guy chasing you was actually the haunted house owner's great Uncle? There should be. ? :checkout: more like. Beep. Link to comment