Stoney Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2791061 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 That newspaper really is just one big pathetic fishing exercise. Surely its time Dons fans stopped commenting on anything in it and just ignored it altogether? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 The EE's philosophy of writing anything they can to get a reaction is getting very boring Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 We tolerate hun filth Knox...some even get excited when we sign hun "has been Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I will be next Aberdeen manager. I have spoken to me about it and confirmed that I have what it takes to boss the Dons. I have every confidence in my abilities and will definitely be throwing my hat in the ring, should I hear that the job becomes available. I have a list of excellent references, including me, myself and I. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I will be next Aberdeen manager. I have spoken to me about it and confirmed that I have what it takes to boss the Dons. I have every confidence in my abilities and will definitely be throwing my hat in the ring, should I hear that the job becomes available. I have a list of excellent references, including me, myself and I. Who is your main transfer target? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Me. If I can't get me as I have heard from my agent that my wage demands may be excessive, I will consult my extensive list of contacts (which includes my address, my email, as well as my mobile and home telephone numbers). If I am unable to get any joy from those, I might give you a try? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Me. If I can't get me as I have heard from my agent that my wage demands may be excessive, I will consult my extensive list of contacts (which includes my address, my email, as well as my mobile and home telephone numbers). If I am unable to get any joy from those, I might give you a try? Just drop Bripod a PM instead. He has every cunts email address. Link to comment
tup Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'd certainly make a better job of managing Aberdeen than anyone since Fergie. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'd certainly make a better job of managing Aberdeen than anyone since Fergie. It's a pity they neer consulted you before offering it to me then. You might be next up though, after I've been driven from the ground in the boot of a car after my massive drug use has been exposed in the Sundays. By myself. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'd certainly make a better job of managing Aberdeen than anyone since Fergie. surely not? "We're improving under Craig Brown" Link to comment
oilcat Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Aye, why not go the whole hog, get Limpy as assistant manager, Stench as the strikers coach and baith Andy Gorans as goalkeeper coach(es) and Terry f*ckin' Hurlock to scare the seagulls away Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 surely not? "We're improving under Craig Brown" Your obsession with Tup is a bit worrying Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Your obsession with Tup is a bit worrying A bit? It's borderline insanity. Link to comment
tup Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'm concerned for sheepiekev. I think he just wants to be my friend. Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 30, 2012 Author Share Posted May 30, 2012 Lets be honest, even this cunt couldnt do a worse job than brown. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Lets be honest, even this cunt couldnt do a worse job than brown. That's a fair point. Link to comment
tainboy Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Aberdeen have agreed to sign me as manager, keeper, star striker and tea boy. When I approached the club mr s Milne said "you can, over my dead body". I hence forth passed him through a kenwood at950e. I start on monday. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Aberdeen have agreed to sign me as manager, keeper, star striker and tea boy. When I approached the club mr s Milne said "you can, over my dead body". I hence forth passed him through a kenwood at950e. I start on monday.Who are they signing to make the toast? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Who are they signing to make the toast? James Lovell? Toastmasters Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 you'd think that the paper would be behind the club, it always sounds like they're just prodding and poking around. just get behind the dons 100%, we're not a 2 club city, so fits gan an. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'd burn Pittodrie down if Ian Ferguson ever became Manager. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'd burn Pittodrie down if Ian Ferguson ever became Manager. Milne should make an insurance adjustment on Pittodrie as the Evening Express is never wrong. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I don't think Ian Ferguson will be the next Aberdeen manager. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I don't think Ian Ferguson will be the next Aberdeen manager. No. Derek Adams will be as I've pointed out several times. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 I'm concerned for sheepiekev. I think he just wants to be my friend. No thanks.My friends aren't useless cunts. You are. The next time you get something right will be the first time ya fucking inbred gype Link to comment
tup Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 No thanks.My friends aren't useless cunts. You are. The next time you get something right will be the first time ya fucking inbred gype Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 No thanks.My friends aren't useless cunts. You are. The next time you get something right will be the first time ya fucking inbred gype You shouldn't let people you dinna ken on the internet get to you so much. Isn't healthy :thumbs: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 No thanks.My friends aren't useless cunts. You are. The next time you get something right will be the first time ya fucking inbred gype You shouldn't let people you dinna ken on the internet get to you so much. Isn't healthy :thumbs: The sheepdance will have him frothing at the mouth. Link to comment