Coopy100 Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 As thread title. Press are trying to cover it up as a winter vomiting bug. I reckon it is zombies. Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 As thread title. Press are trying to cover it up as a winter vomiting bug. I reckon it is zombies.Might be that fag thing that's going about? Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 30, 2012 Author Share Posted May 30, 2012 Might be that fag thing that's going about?Is that the thing Fatshaft warned us about and everyone ignored? If so more fool them. Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Is that the thing Fatshaft warned us about and everyone ignored? If so more fool them.He should feel victimised. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 As thread title. Press are trying to cover it up as a winter vomiting bug. I reckon it is zombies.Better off being zombies- winter vomiting bug causes the contents o yer belly to sluice out of your arse and your mouth, explosive vomitus and diarrhoea, usually at the same time- nae funny. I'd say that I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy, then again of all the most humiliating things to inflict upon the huns, this would surely be it.Also good for educating gays as to what their arses are really for.... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 30, 2012 Share Posted May 30, 2012 Better off being zombies- winter vomiting bug causes the contents o yer belly to sluice out of your arse and your mouth, explosive vomitus and diarrhoea, usually at the same time- nae funny. I'd say that I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy, then again of all the most humiliating things to inflict upon the huns, this would surely be it.Also good for educating gays as to what their arses are really for.... The wife's weerin' a tight wee skirt the day... she's going to find oot what her arse is for a bit later on. And I say that in the most romantical of terms, obviously. Link to comment