Bobby Connor Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1orMXD_Ijbs&feature=player_embedded#! Happy times. 3 Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1orMXD_Ijbs&feature=player_embedded#! Happy times. It's the anti-newco song!! Just sums up how I feel towards that vermin Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 19, 2012 Author Share Posted June 19, 2012 It's the anti-newco song!! Just sums up how I feel towards that vermin It's the official AFC Chat LOL@SEVCO song! Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 It's the official AFC Chat LOL@SEVCO song! Yasssssss!! It's in my playlist on youtube to watch daily, canna beat it Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Yasssssss!! It's in my playlist on youtube to watch daily, canna beat itSince you first posted it last night min, I think I've watched it about 20 times. Letsalllaughatsevco Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 19, 2012 Author Share Posted June 19, 2012 Well found Highland Don. Absolutely perfect. Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 What's the story behind it? Where does it come from originally? Edit: OK, I'll answer my own question Eduard Khil Internet meme Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Well found Highland Don. Absolutely perfect. Canna mind If I saw this on here or elsewhere? Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 What's the story behind it? Where does it come from originally? Edit: OK, I'll answer my own question Eduard Khil Internet meme It's used for trolling as well, lots of folk that have the call of duty games annoy the complete shit out of other users and post videos with that soundtrack on youtube. It's just insanely funny! Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Well found Highland Don. Absolutely perfect.Yeah well found Highland don... "The clip, in which he was performing his song I am Glad, 'Cause I'm Finally Returning Back Home, was viewed more than two million times after being uploaded on to YouTube 4 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 The video and song just fit. You can just imagine him strolling through a field of Orc's after the news has been released that they're to be liquidated. They're in tears but he's just so happy about the news. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 19, 2012 Author Share Posted June 19, 2012 Yeah well found Highland don... "The clip, in which he was performing his song I am Glad, 'Cause I'm Finally Returning Back Home, was viewed more than two million times after being uploaded on to YouTube Obstinate cunt. I the context of the Huns demise the tune is spot on. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 Obstinate cunt. I the context of the Huns demise the tune is spot on. Link to comment
Ando Posted June 19, 2012 Share Posted June 19, 2012 You can just imagine him strolling through a field of Orc's I'm not entirely sure why, but seeing huns described as 'orcs' cracks me up every single time, without fail It's just the perfect description for the repellent fucktards..."human-like creatures with grotesque features"...orcs Orcs Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted June 20, 2012 Share Posted June 20, 2012 Pretty random video but hilarious since it was posted yesterday I seen some kid wearing a t shirt with the guys face on it. Must've been a young dandy celebrating the demise of the Hun. Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Deserves a after today's news! Link to comment
dervish Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Yeah well found Highland don... "The clip, in which he was performing his song I am Glad, 'Cause I'm Finally Returning Back Home, was viewed more than two million times after being uploaded on to YouTube Aye but 1.9m of them was Brown playing it over and over when he should have been getting us a top six trophy... the cunt. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted July 16, 2012 Author Share Posted July 16, 2012 Hahahaha Haaaaaaa! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6qmHFANduM&feature=fvwrel 4 Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 +1 mdal I would love this as a ringtone or what better way to be awoken in the morning?Fuck, I would end up singing this randomly, especially if I heard some one moan.Aboot anything. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6qmHFANduM&feature=fvwrel Good find. This trololo song has got to catch in surely. When you thing of it us dandies have a very limited songlist its time some new stuff was added. Just need someone to e-mail the club asking the trololo song is added to the dj's pre-match play list. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 And the theme tune to Only Fools and Horses.... :thumbs: Link to comment