MincePie Posted June 22, 2012 Share Posted June 22, 2012 My iPhone fell out of my pocket when I was getting out of the car today and unfortunately the screen is now extremely cracked. Is there anywhere in Aberdeen that will fix this? Anywhere apart from the Apple store as they will no doubt charge some extortionate price. Cheers for any help Link to comment
K-9 Posted June 22, 2012 Share Posted June 22, 2012 Shop in market or shop on George Street. Phone shops that is Link to comment
MincePie Posted June 22, 2012 Author Share Posted June 22, 2012 Cheers K-9, any idea how much it is? Link to comment
K-9 Posted June 22, 2012 Share Posted June 22, 2012 Cheers K-9, any idea how much it is?Nae sure - maybe pm King Street Loon as think he done same 2 weeks ago and got fixed at market. Link to comment
csdonz Posted June 22, 2012 Share Posted June 22, 2012 My iPhone fell out of my pocket when I was getting out of the car today and unfortunately the screen is now extremely cracked. Is there anywhere in Aberdeen that will fix this? Anywhere apart from the Apple store as they will no doubt charge some extortionate price. Cheers for any help If its your first cracked screen then you can take it to apple, have a wee rant about how you have several apple products etc and they give you the first replacement for free Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 23, 2012 Share Posted June 23, 2012 The place in the market tried to charge me Link to comment
redsector Posted June 23, 2012 Share Posted June 23, 2012 Same happened to my daughters. I watched on YouTube how to fix it, and said fuck that. Too much to fuck up inside. Went to apple. They said Link to comment
K-9 Posted June 23, 2012 Share Posted June 23, 2012 The place in the market tried to charge me Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 23, 2012 Share Posted June 23, 2012 1340455875[/url]' post='776307']Saved yerself a quid then? Aye.Better in my pocket than some dodgy polish dude or whatever nationality he was.His assistant had huge tits though.The place on Rosemount seemed more reputable. Link to comment