tup Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Has there been a better few months for football? We've had almost daily good news domestically since March. Culminating in HMRC's rejection of further cheating by the artists formerly known as the huns, and inevitable liquidation. Last night we had the abhorrent English eliminated, again, on penalties. Their players bottling it as per usual. This is truly a golden age for football. Make the most of it. There must be something bad coming to balance all this out. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Has there been a better few months for football? We've had almost daily good news domestically since March. Culminating in HMRC's rejection of further cheating by the artists formerly known as the huns, and inevitable liquidation. Last night we had the abhorrent English eliminated, again, on penalties. Their players bottling it as per usual. This is truly a golden age for football. Make the most of it. There must be something bad coming to balance all this out. Something bad coming? Link to comment
LeDandy Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Has there been a better few months for football? We've had almost daily good news domestically since March. Culminating in HMRC's rejection of further cheating by the artists formerly known as the huns, and inevitable liquidation. Last night we had the abhorrent English eliminated, again, on penalties. Their players bottling it as per usual. This is truly a golden age for football. Make the most of it. There must be something bad coming to balance all this out.The balance has been ongoing for the last 20 years , we have had the pish now lets look forward to 20 years of delight Maybe though the huns becoming extinct was worth 20 years of shite . Canna wait til my loons are grown up and i tell em " there once was a fitba team fae Glasgow , they were the dregs of scotland . Lang story short , the fans of all the other clubs killed the vile bastards aff!" Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 Has there been a better few months for football? We've had almost daily good news domestically since March. Culminating in HMRC's rejection of further cheating by the artists formerly known as the huns, and inevitable liquidation. Last night we had the abhorrent English eliminated, again, on penalties. Their players bottling it as per usual. This is truly a golden age for football. Make the most of it. There must be something bad coming to balance all this out. admin for the dons..................................................... :itch-chin: Link to comment
tup Posted June 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 25, 2012 I dinna believe all these admin rumours on the basis that they were started by huns. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 I dinna believe all these admin rumours on the basis that they were started by huns. Neither do I. but we aren't signing anyone and its been afa quiet doon at pittodrie lately...................... Link to comment
tup Posted June 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 25, 2012 Calm before the storm I reckon. We're going to regain our rightful place as the number 1 club in Scotland shortly. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 England Humped the huns humped............... all in the space of 24 hours :Party: :Party: 1 Link to comment