Ke1t Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 Listening to 'Bomber' Brown's, what had to be drunken ramblings on the steps of Ibrox, one of the Loyal Berrs spontaneously, and for no apparent reason, howled something that I found interesting. Interesting inasmuch as it didn't even appear to be any language I've ever heard before. I've isolated that spontaneous, unsolicited, incoherent howl, and it's up to YOU to determine what language he was using, and what he was trying to say.... if anything. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4WKvnWRjeI Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 "I say, can anyone tell me the way to Elgin?" Link to comment
Big Man Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 The first three words sound like ''what is the'' and i'm sure there's an ''only'' in their somewhere... Link to comment
Big Man Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 Actually it sounds like he's trying to order a vuvozoney - i think it must be an Italian dish... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 28, 2012 Author Share Posted June 28, 2012 I thought the first few words were, "My dog goes in and licks a.... " and then it gets beyond even my powers to deduce... "My dog goes in and licked a Vuvozoney?" Could that be it? Link to comment
Donmacca Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 Asking if anyone can tell him why he's such a fanny Link to comment
Bobbyskitter Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 I'm almost certain he is stating that they should " get there zones on and then move Pittodrie" I do have to confess to not knowing exactly what a "zones" is but would tend to assume they are some form of footware. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 I think he's saying "My son goes and likes a bit of tranny". 1 Link to comment
a don in oz Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 "Let us on bomb and let us lick your fanny?" Strange. Link to comment
paddy Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 "Let us all go and flip a boob for Jonny" 1 Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 You are all wrong. What this gentleman (used in the loosest possible sense of the word) said, and I quote: Waaaa naayanhsy fuanduebh usneynd His major problem would appear to be that he has not evolved the complex vocal cords that we all take for granted. If he wasn't a Hun you would feel sorry for him. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 Ke1t: Seriously? I about shat myself with this one. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7SSVhI46TQ Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 i think he said "go home Bomb, your like a drunken janny" Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 By jove John you're nae hauf a fuckin joaby? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 "Let us aw go in and move us oot then" Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 I think it was a very brave Celtic fan he said Lets aw go hame and let ra peepal die Link to comment
dervish Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 "Lets all go and lick our boabies, start wi me." Link to comment
LeDandy Posted June 28, 2012 Share Posted June 28, 2012 Let us all go in and let them eat my fanny ? Them wedgie birds hae nae class and fucking deep voices ................scary as fuck Link to comment