zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 2, 2012 Share Posted July 2, 2012 Anyone used this at all? Or any other app recommendations for making calls over wifi? Link to comment
Club5 Posted July 2, 2012 Share Posted July 2, 2012 Anyone used this at all? Or any other app recommendations for making calls over wifi? Hey ZigVIber is pretty good and it also supports Android, Blackberry and WindowsMobile but limited to Viber to Viber calls, not to any landlines.If you need calls to landlines, check out Fring and Skype as they're not bad. The latter allowing Facetime style calls. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 2, 2012 Author Share Posted July 2, 2012 Hey ZigVIber is pretty good and it also supports Android, Blackberry and WindowsMobile but limited to Viber to Viber calls, not to any landlines.If you need calls to landlines, check out Fring and Skype as they're not bad. The latter allowing Facetime style calls. Cheers, sounds ideal for what I'm needing then. Link to comment
Club5 Posted July 2, 2012 Share Posted July 2, 2012 Pretty ideal and simple to use! Works over 3g as well as wifii. The sound quality is crystal clear compared to any mobile or landline calls.When Babestation get it, you'd be able to hear every moist moan and groan! lol Link to comment
Club5 Posted July 2, 2012 Share Posted July 2, 2012 Babestation phones need to get this Viber capers set up. Alternatively, Just pull quinies with Smartphones! Cheaper than Babestation Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 3, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 Eh use viber a lot. Very handy little app. The sound quality varies, but a miser like me has no problem wi that You also get notifications when fowk in yer contact list download the app. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 3, 2012 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 Eh use viber a lot. Very handy little app. The sound quality varies, but a miser like me has no problem wi that You also get notifications when fowk in yer contact list download the app. Fits the deal with it ringing? I had my phone in my hand and was unaware of an incoming call but then it flashed up I had a missed call.. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 3, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 Fits the deal with it ringing? I had my phone in my hand and was unaware of an incoming call but then it flashed up I had a missed call.. Aye, it can be a bit funny sometimes, tho fae experience only on iPhones. Dinna ken why. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 3, 2012 Author Share Posted July 3, 2012 Fit aboot SIP/VoIP calls? Any experience of using them? Link to comment