MURRA Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 http://twitter.com/#!/search/%23SelloutSaturday Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 I know I'll be at even home game this season coming now. Milne has done all he could and everything asked of him by the fans when it comes to sevco. Its only fair IMO we all get behind the club now and make sure any financial hit is limited to an absolute minimum. 9 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 I know I'll be at even home game this season coming now. Milne has done all he could and everything asked of him by the fans when it comes to sevco. Its only fair IMO we all get behind the club now and make sure any financial hit is limited to an absolute minimum. Spot on spammer Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 Totally pissed off i canna go to the away game against the Tims as i'm on call that weekend Will make the County game though Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 I know I'll be at even home game this season coming now. Milne has done all he could and everything asked of him by the fans when it comes to sevco. Its only fair IMO we all get behind the club now and make sure any financial hit is limited to an absolute minimum. Aye, two good signings as well. Credit where credit is due, Milne and the board have done their bit. I won't be buying a season ticket, but I will be going to games when finances and circumstance allow, starting with the Ross County match. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 Offshore season ticket will be bought tomorrow. Going to put more effort into supporting the dons than i did last season Link to comment
MightyDons Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 Offshore season ticket will be bought tomorrow. Going to put more effort into supporting the dons than i did last season Need everyone to try and get one or two others to come along to the game. Lets get this game a sell out. Need Ross County fans onside to make this a big day out. Link to comment
Club5 Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 Totally pissed off i canna go to the away game against the Tims as i'm on call that weekend Will make the County game though Awww, that's a shame, they absolutely love us now too and would buy us all beers!! We're officially their second club according to their forums! Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 Will be at Pittodrie on August 11th for sure. Planning on going to Celtic away too. COYR!! Link to comment
Pash Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 What is an offshore season ticket? Link to comment
zander Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 10 game ticket for offshore/emergency workers. Link to comment
MURRA Posted July 4, 2012 Author Share Posted July 4, 2012 http://www.aberdeen-mad.co.uk/feat/ed11/aberdeen_fc_needs_you_748571/index.shtml Link to comment
DD1903 Posted July 4, 2012 Share Posted July 4, 2012 What is an offshore season ticket? 10 game "season ticket" thing that costs about 195. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 I'll be there! My only game this trip unfortunately but I'll be there, and visit the club shop and buy whatever I can to throw some money at the club. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 I'll definitely be at least the first 5 or so home games. COYR! Link to comment
Donmacca Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 If this game is a sell out then what are the chances of a display in the RDS and merkland like the hearts game a few years back Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Down in Dundee for a sesh that weekend but myself and a mate of mine are coming through for the game. Can't wait to see Pittodrie bouncing! Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Will be offshore but offshore ticket will be bought soon Link to comment
Henry Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Awww, that's a shame, they absolutely love us now too and would buy us all beers!! We're officially their second club according to their forums! Fuck the tims. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Awww, that's a shame, they absolutely love us now too and would buy us all beers!! We're officially their second club according to their forums! What a terrible, terrible post. Happy face? Fuck them, they're next. 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Good work! I'll be there also, got a nagging feeling this might randomly be moved for TV though. Hibs Hearts is on that weekend. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Any idea when they announce the first lot of TV games? Link to comment
tup Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 I'm thinking about attending the Celtic game. Not been to Parkhead since the cup final in 1992. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 And Celtic are away playing a friendly. No Hun and same amount of games televised = random games being moved for TV. There's not 2 games on TV every weekend though. Or there wasn't last season at least. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 It'd have been Hibs v Hearts and whichever Old Firm team was away from home. Aye, things change. Link to comment
Pash Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 10 game ticket for offshore/emergency workers. 10 game "season ticket" thing that costs about 195. So you can only get one if you work offshore or in the emergency services? I play soccer every Saturday but with bad weather etc I reckon I could make about 10 games next season. More chance of me buying this season ticket than paying at the gate for 10 games... Link to comment
zander Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Nae sure if you can get one or no pash. Pretty sure you have to show your work id card. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 So you can only get one if you work offshore or in the emergency services? I play soccer every Saturday but with bad weather etc I reckon I could make about 10 games next season. More chance of me buying this season ticket than paying at the gate for 10 games... They should just do the 10 game ticket for anyone and that picks up lads like you. Link to comment
zander Posted July 5, 2012 Share Posted July 5, 2012 Good idea for offshore boys etc but I'd imagine a lot boys have commitments such as getting the kids every second weekend etc Link to comment