spamspamspam Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 So it is true fit they say... 1 Link to comment
johnstrac Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 So it is true fit they say... D'ye fancy a game in centre midfield ? Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 A tackle like that son's gonna get you in tae trouble... Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "Michty me,thon should be staunin in the middle o' a field chewin gress" Link to comment
Pudgie Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Fuck me Milsom! Your arse needs a shave! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Man with hole in pocket feel cocky all day. Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "Aye,your the yin wi the dugs shit oan yer shoe.10 laps daein star jumps,Ah want tae see ye loupin like a retard lickin a battery. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "Osbourne, I warned you steroids would do that to your Cock". "Minijc, there are exceptions to the rule". Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Archie, Archie, where's Clark? Clark, get over here. Right Chris, look, now THAT'S a tackle. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "Osbourne! I kent it wis you! You had the Vindaloo last night! You're running downwind for the rest of the session!" Link to comment
robbo Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 isaac, those calves are so big we could put them in wooden crates and send them to france 1 Link to comment
LeDandy Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Ye baith " accidently " sat on light bulbs ma arse ! Link to comment
super_al Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "coach I have somthing stuck, can you pull it out?" Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "i see afc_blockhead has left his mark on you pair." Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 6, 2012 Author Share Posted July 6, 2012 When Angie said she funcied a bit o broon I thought ti masel, Aye shaggers in their like... now I'm nae si sure she mint me. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 As Brown frantically made deposits in the "wank bank" Knox confirmed he had actually cum as they had walked past Ryan Jack 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "I love me joab, normally it costs me a few blue wkds and a couple of roofies to get a view like that." Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 So THAT'S where Mark Kerr's been hiding all these years... Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Why you pouting at my ass Boss? Yul naw find Ibrox title deeds up there... Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Black shoes white socks, black shoes white socks Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 "I like big butts and I can not lieYou other brothers can't deny..." Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Brown - "Isaac, we've had a loan enquiry for you, from Zombiehunco" Osbourne - "Hahahaha, tell them to poke it, right here". Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 That's impressive Isaac. But Sir Alex told me Dion Dublin's is "magnificent". Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 6, 2012 Share Posted July 6, 2012 Fuck me lads. None of you heard of the Originals range from Adidas. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted July 7, 2012 Share Posted July 7, 2012 This werthers doesnt taste right. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 7, 2012 Share Posted July 7, 2012 So it is true fit they say... "Fuckin hell Fyvie min, how ginger are yer pubes!?! Or did your bird have the painters in?" "Issac, best tuck that thing into yer waist band" Link to comment