zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 12, 2012 Share Posted July 12, 2012 Any of you cunts know what I can use to allow me to use sky go on my iPad outwith the UK? Ta. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 12, 2012 Share Posted July 12, 2012 I use these cunts for everything VPN related. https://airvpn.org/ They're fantastic. Da ken about your sky problem. Should work, unless sky actively block well known VPN servers. Take-up the offer of a free trial and see... Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 12, 2012 Author Share Posted July 12, 2012 I use these cunts for everything VPN related. https://airvpn.org/ They're fantastic. Da ken about your sky problem. Should work, unless sky actively block well known VPN servers. Take-up the offer of a free trial and see... Cheers wee man, will have a look. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 12, 2012 Share Posted July 12, 2012 I used to use hidemyass when in clog. Has literately hundreds of servers to log into and was only $99 a year. Well worth it. Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 This VPN has a free 2 day trial if that is any good or £5 a monthhttp://www.uktelevision.tv/ Link to comment