JuanSebastianVernon Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 This one is working for me; http://www.vipbox.tv/watch/58303/1/david-haye-vs-dereck-chisora-live-stream-online.html Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 This one is working for me; http://www.vipbox.tv/watch/58303/1/david-haye-vs-dereck-chisora-live-stream-online.htmlCheers. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 This one is working for me; http://www.vipbox.tv/watch/58303/1/david-haye-vs-dereck-chisora-live-stream-online.html Cant get the pop ups to f off done it know Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Cant get the pop ups to f off done it knowSee the big X's? Hover over them but don't click. They then go tiny at the bottom left of the box. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 thefirstrow.eu also is good ! Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Couldn't care less beforehand but really hope Haye knocks Chisora the fuck out. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Show of hands... Who just went "Leeeeet's get ready to Rumble !" ? 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Oooh cheeky wee punch on the bell from Haye- niiice! Link to comment
dundee_red Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Been a technical error and you can watch it on sky channel 871 for free. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Been a technical error and you can watch it on sky channel 871 for free. :hysterical: :hysterical: fucker! Completely one sided fight though. Link to comment
jassb Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Been a technical error and you can watch it on sky channel 871 for free. Ha ha. That got me. Glad I wasn't at my folks house. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Ha ha. That got me. Glad I wasn't at my folks house.I am, unfortunately. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Why did they play Macho Man Randy Savage's theme tune at the end of the fight? Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Why did they play Macho Man Randy Savage's theme tune at the end of the fight? Was wondering myself but had to sing we hate Glasgow Rangers etc. 3 Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Was wondering myself but had to sing we hate Glasgow Rangers etc. :laughing: Link to comment
minijc Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Looks like David Price is getting stick for joining box nation due to their link with the sun newspaper, honestly, Scousers are a joke. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 14, 2012 Share Posted July 14, 2012 I dinna mind scousers, been to their toon many, many times. An honest people, shame their town is a shithole, but of the ones I've met, OK they may be a bunch of sleekit fuckers, but they're decent enough when ye get to know them. Now, mancs, on the other hand, cunts to a man. Link to comment
robbo Posted July 15, 2012 Share Posted July 15, 2012 delighted he banged the prick out. fully expected it to go the distance and up till the 5th, chisora was looking decent. ive had had him on points at that point. start of the 5th though, what the hell happened??? he comes out like its the end of the fight and goes for it like a mad man. the slow motion replays of chisora going down was a beauty delighted it ended by ko though. looked a bit shady with them hugging and posing for photos after it was over though. adds credence to what alot of folk were saying about it being a work to garner interest in a fight nobody wanted to see. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2012 Share Posted July 15, 2012 delighted he banged the prick out. fully expected it to go the distance and up till the 5th, chisora was looking decent. ive had had him on points at that point. start of the 5th though, what the hell happened??? he comes out like its the end of the fight and goes for it like a mad man. the slow motion replays of chisora going down was a beauty delighted it ended by ko though. looked a bit shady with them hugging and posing for photos after it was over though. adds credence to what alot of folk were saying about it being a work to garner interest in a fight nobody wanted to see.Da fuck?! Aside from the hit he gave Haye about 5 seconds after the bell I can only remember him getting one meaningful shot in? Link to comment
minijc Posted July 15, 2012 Share Posted July 15, 2012 Da fuck?! Aside from the hit he gave Haye about 5 seconds after the bell I can only remember him getting one meaningful shot in?Thinking the exact same, the fact Haye had his hands down the whole fight and Chisora hardly touched him says it all too. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2012 Share Posted July 15, 2012 Thinking the exact same, the fact Haye had his hands down the whole fight and Chisora hardly touched him says it all too.Robbo did go out to watch it so he may have been under the influence whilst watching! Link to comment
robbo Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 Robbo did go out to watch it so he may have been under the influence whilst watching! hmmmmm......guilty. i had started drinking at 7. take it im wrong then. from what i can remember (coz i got utterly destroyed last night) it looked like haye was walking round a lot and got tagged a few times with chisora keeping it tight but stalking him relentlessly. haye i thought looked to bring the fight more but couldnt get anything meaningful to land, just a few quick shots that didnt seem to hurt. wasnt till chisora got stuck on the outside and walked himself into the corner that he looked in a bit of trouble so just shut down and didnt try to throw anything. then in the 5th haye was presented with multiple chances to end it...and subsequently took it ok, having read some reports i can see i clearly am wrong with my assessment of how things went. everyone saying haye looked very comfortable and only got tagged once cleanly with a big shot to the jaw in the 2nd, other time was after the bell. haye winning all 5 rounds. hmmmm.... Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 hmmmmm......guilty. i had started drinking at 7. take it im wrong then. from what i can remember (coz i got utterly destroyed last night) it looked like haye was walking round a lot and got tagged a few times with chisora keeping it tight but stalking him relentlessly. haye i thought looked to bring the fight more but couldnt get anything meaningful to land, just a few quick shots that didnt seem to hurt. wasnt till chisora got stuck on the outside and walked himself into the corner that he looked in a bit of trouble so just shut down and didnt try to throw anything. then in the 5th haye was presented with multiple chances to end it...and subsequently took it ok, having read some reports i can see i clearly am wrong with my assessment of how things went. everyone saying haye looked very comfortable and only got tagged once cleanly with a big shot to the jaw in the 2nd, other time was after the bell. haye winning all 5 rounds. hmmmm....When I was drunk I thought he did ok against Wlad. Then I started sobering up and sent him loads of abuse via twitter. Not a great night for me to be honest. Link to comment