Karl Fletcher Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 And this thread shall start with good luck to Brechin City on the 28th July Despite the fact they sold their souls and voted in favour of the huns in DIV1, good luck to the Hedgemen in their upcoming Challenge Cup Clash. Fuck the huns Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 Fuck Brechin too, hun sympathising bastards. Anyway, will the huns play their full strength team (under 19's), or will it be the under 16's? Link to comment
STANDfreeSCOTTY Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 I agree with this, and think we should have a proper party when either Dundee or Dunfermline next come to Aberdeen or we go down there. Forget segregation, just have a piss up and a laugh at sevco! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 While I agree with the sentiment of the thread, I hope the Zombies will be a mere sideshow this season and we'll hopefully now move towards backing and supporting our own team first and foremost. Absolutely. I'm hoping for the fans to back the club in big numbers, home and away. Hopefully the team can produce on the park to really make a go of this season. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 Absolutely. I'm hoping for the fans to back the club in big numbers, home and away. Hopefully the team can produce on the park to really make a go of this season. I'll be paying as much attention to the third division as usual. Hope for a bumper crowd at Ross County and then hopefully a good enough game to encourage the extra folks to return. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 I'll be paying as much attention to the third division as usual. Hope for a bumper crowd at Ross County and then hopefully a good enough game to encourage the extra folks to return. Me too. That attention being none whatsoever. Link to comment
tup Posted July 16, 2012 Share Posted July 16, 2012 While I agree with the sentiment of the thread, I hope the Zombies will be a mere sideshow this season and we'll hopefully now move towards backing and supporting our own team first and foremost. Give it a rest you sanctimonious cunt. Come on Brechin you hun loving bastards, same goes to Peterhead and East Stirling and all that other pish, hopefully some fat postie goes right through McCulloch and breaks him in two early doors. 2 3 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Give it a rest you sanctimonious cunt. Come on Brechin you hun loving bastards, same goes to Peterhead and East Stirling and all that other pish, hopefully some fat postie goes right through McCulloch and breaks him in two early doors. Both doors? Cliche alert. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 23, 2012 Share Posted July 23, 2012 Hello my fellow SPLers Would just like to wish Montrose all the best for their season ahead. Saw them against Forfar in a friendly the week before last. No a bad game, but overshadowed literally by Lee Wilkie's belly. Fuck sake, he's as fat as he is tall these days. Eh had the dubious pleasure of going through Brechin during their Harley-Davidson celebration the weekend afore last. Fuckin hell, dinna ken what's worse, the locals or the bikers. Still, eh hope they horse Sevco. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 23, 2012 Share Posted July 23, 2012 I thought Lee Wilkie was retired? I also thought the money-hungry bastard had gone offshore? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 23, 2012 Share Posted July 23, 2012 I thought Lee Wilkie was retired? I also thought the money-hungry bastard had gone offshore? He's an assistant at Montrose now. He wouldnae last 5 minutes on the pitch. Link to comment