Strange Goings On In Fyvie

Redstar

but has she noticed if any underwear was taken? ;)

By the look of her I'm guessing that she might of like to have thought that 18 year old lads were "rifiling thru her underwear drawer"...sticking on the firearms theme...maybe someone "shot their bolt" in said drawer :sherlock:

Dinna hold a party for teenagers then, jesus h.

How many fucking times does it have to happen before the penny drops.

Take a baseball bat to them. Dinna piss and moan about it in the paper.

I don't think the MILF was aware that the party was happening. She was on holiday.

Must be a slow news day for this to make the front page.

I read that earlier, I did have a chuckle to myself.

We had a party at this gadgies hoose who went to our school, and by fuck was his ma hot (I don't even remember the guys name who's party it was...some geek who we got wind he was having a party)...I'll be honest, we did have a rummage through the pants drawer - I'm sure we even made a pizza with a pair of his ma's underwear on it.

We never ate it like.

I know a guy who stole a friend of mine's mum's vibrator and returned it about a month later.

Well I say returned. He slipped it down the side of the sofa on a subsequent visit to the house.

The mum in question oddly enough never mentioned it was missing although she fucking knew all right.

I bet the kids had a fucking amazing night tho , how many times would her bed have been used ? Her ain loon is fucked tho and may as well look for digs in the toon , thats what i was aiwis threatened wi , " ye'll hae te get digs in the toon if ye canna keep oot o trouble "

I liked the toon tho and happily left and took up digs in brigodon , ony wye , 18 year old kids have fuck all respect and should be sent ti digs in the toon fan mam and dad go awa for holidays

DIGS IN THE TOON FOR ACUNT !!!

I read that earlier, I did have a chuckle to myself.

We had a party at this gadgies hoose who went to our school, and by fuck was his ma hot (I don't even remember the guys name who's party it was...some geek who we got wind he was having a party)...I'll be honest, we did have a rummage through the pants drawer - I'm sure we even made a pizza with a pair of his ma's underwear on it.

We never ate it like.

Are you sure you didn't watch that on the Inbetweeners :spunk:

I had a party when my mither and faither went on holiday and I remember telling every cunt as they came in they could go in any room apart from my mither and faither's bedroom.

I then discovered some clown (one of my pals) pumping some hing-oot in my mither's bed.

I went mental, but it was too late for that.

There's no way you can make the bed up perfectly, as it was, no matter how hard you try to, even if you have before and after photos.

FFS, the poor loon will never live this one down :laughing:

One weekend, when I was 16, my parents were away in Edinburgh and a pal and I broke into my hoose and had a mega party.

Ended up breaking the windae though.

Fuck me, I paid for that ein :(

am i missing something? your parents kept you locked out of their/your home? :o

Well, yi see, only 2 months previous to that on my 16th birthday my parents agreed to let me throw a hoose party while they were out for the night as long as I kept numbers reasonable.

As you can imagine the whole school turned up and all I did was embrace this and proceed to drink an entire bottle of vodka.

Which meant I woke up in hospital the next day.

The hoose got wrecked and my parents never trusted me for years.

So that particular weekend they were away in the 'Burgh I was made to stay at a friend's hoose.

And then we broke into the hoose.

It's a wonder my Mum and Dad still like me when I think of half the shit I got up to at that age :(

TUP! I've not placed one single bet in almost 4 years.

Gambling free me, these days :cheers:

FFS, the poor loon will never live this one down :laughing:

One weekend, when I was 16, my parents were away in Edinburgh and a pal and I broke into my hoose and had a mega party.

Ended up breaking the windae though.

Fuck me, I paid for that ein :(

I am assuming since you were locked oot o yer ain hoose , you hid digs in the toon ? Quality parenting , but you still partied at their hoose , great counter rebellion by the youngster , " Fuck you Ma and Da ! , I am partyin and i will brak a fucking windae if i want !"

Did you get a Slipper fae yer Da ?

When I was 14, I had a house party when my folks were away for the night. I probably got the drunkest I have ever been and ever will be and passed out in the bathroom with spew all over the place. I came to, to the sound of my oldman trying to break the door down, he did, and I ended up decking him.

When I was 18, I had a house party when my folks were in, had been taking e's all night in town and a mini bus was taking us back out the road. The bus was full of Alford boys and stragglers from the club fae places such as Westhill and Cruden Bay who were also fucked oot their heids . My oldman got woken up and seen us all taking e's and snorting shite. I ended up decking him.

I moved out soon after.

Laughed out loud reading that!!!