The Boofon Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 This story just gets more and more mental as it develops. Body wrapped in bin bags Clearly out of his nut. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Loopy Bastard Check-listRich - Check Glasses - Check I'll fitting suit - Check Poorly tied tie - Check Long/Unkept hair - Check Conclusion: He's a fruit-loop... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 18, 2012 Author Share Posted July 18, 2012 Loopy Bastard Check-listRich - Check Glasses - Check I'll fitting suit - Check Poorly tied tie - Check Long/Unkept hair - Check Conclusion: He's a fruit-loop... Ill doesn't have an apostrophe. Ill doesn't look very good either it must be said when there is a capital I at the start. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Ill doesn't have an apostrophe. Ill doesn't look very good either it must be said when there is a capital I at the start. Aye, I ken that. But like you said, Ill doesn't look that good either so I thought I'd throw it in for cosmetic reasons. Im nae really worried a fuck bout gramar and speling on herre thuogh Poof. Its a fitba forum... ken fit i mean. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 18, 2012 Author Share Posted July 18, 2012 Aye, I ken that. But like you said, Ill doesn't look that good either so I thought I'd throw it in for cosmetic reasons. Im nae really worried a fuck bout gramar and speling on herre thuogh Poof. Its a fitba forum... ken fit i mean. You're missing a ? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Loopy Bastard Check-listRich - Check Glasses - Check I'll fitting suit - Check Poorly tied tie - Check Long/Unkept hair - Check Conclusion: He's a fruit-loop... That's actually quite a smart looking suit, aside from the scary white marks around the zipper. I'd wear that. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Pin stripe suits Stick to the combats Kelt, at least they are sexy. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Its fucking horrible the effects smack can have to peoples appearance as she actually use to be quite attractive. But a good few years of heroin can really change that. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 That's actually quite a smart looking suit, aside from the scary white marks around the zipper. I'd wear that. If you like that style, you'll probably cream your y-fronts at this offering: Link to comment
Ando Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Its fucking horrible the effects smack can have to peoples appearance as she actually use to be quite attractive. But a good few years of heroin can really change that. She reminds me of Boni the skull fella from Trapdoor 1 Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 Its fucking horrible the effects smack can have to peoples appearance as she actually use to be quite attractive. But a good few years of heroin can really change that. What are you talking about. She looks like she gives a terrific gammie, may she rest in piece. Look at that jaw - it's just asking to be deep throated and defiled. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 18, 2012 Share Posted July 18, 2012 She reminds me of Boni the skull fella from Trapdoor Even more so when the police found her body I'd imagine. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Junkie dies in a council bedsit and rots for two months with other junkie around her and naebody gies a fuck. Rich junkie dies in a posh hoose and rots for two months with other junkie aroond her and folk gie a fuck. What a strange world we live in. EDIT: should say I'm nae suggesting folk on here gie a fuck bit ither folk obviously dee or it widna be in i papers. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Boot.She probably stinks like some folks welly boots (or toppers as we ca em) that came back fae t in the park. Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Loopy Bastard Check-listRich - Check Glasses - Check I'll fitting suit - Check Poorly tied tie - Check Long/Unkept hair - Check Conclusion: He's a fruit-loop... Was he Lord Snooty as a laddie?Change his gregories fer a monocle,his breeks for shorts and stick a Topper on his noggin and he'd be LS's double.Has he just dropped a wee fat banger and who the fuck polished dem shin?Wid tink junkie fuck. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Pin stripe suits Nah, nah.. you're not thinking outside the box there... that suit's just screaming for a 3 button Rag and Bone Henley underneath it... and a good scrubbing around the crotch area. Difficult to find a pic where there isn't some metrosexual pretty boy inside it. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Nah, nah.. you're not thinking outside the box there... that suit's just screaming for a 3 button Rag and Bone Henley underneath it... and a good scrubbing around the crotch area. Difficult to find a pic where there isn't some metrosexual pretty boy inside it. Carharrt make a nice henley as well Kelt. I think you should invest in one and pose with it and your mossberg whilst chewing some corn. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 the house is multi millions with six bedrooms, apparently they lived in two rooms, no doubt decked out in trustafarian drug stuff and squalor. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 Pin stripe suits Stick to the combats Kelt, at least they are sexy. combats are dreadful. same with all ex army clobber. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 See what I did there?You may as well not post any fashion advice as no one respects advice from a grown up with his nick name on the back of a football top. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 See what I did there?You may as well not post any fashion advice as no one respects advice from a grown up with his nick name on the back of a football top. im well fashionable btw. real trendsetter. and i know a fashion faux paswhen i see one too Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 19, 2012 Share Posted July 19, 2012 im well fashionable btw. real trendsetter. and i know a fashion faux paswhen i see one too Look at your profile pic, there's the biggest fashion faux pas on this website. Link to comment