minijc Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 Apparently he has suffered a heart attack and is in a bad way in hospital, if it's true I hope he pulls through, absolute legend. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 Cool thon beans. Its a twiiter hoax min. It was trending 5 hours ago, and broke over 10 hours ago. Link to comment
minijc Posted July 21, 2012 Author Share Posted July 21, 2012 Ah, right ok, can delete this thread then and I can cheer up. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 Aye, dinna worry though min. You're not the only one that almost got carried away: http://twitchy.com/2012/07/21/twitter-hoax-michael-jordan-had-a-heart-attack/ Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 What kind of sick bastards post hoax stuff like that on Twitter? Agreed Mini, the guy is a legend. Used to love watching the NBA in the 90's Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 hiz he nae got the aids? Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 hiz he nae got the aids? I think that was pish as well tbh. Magic Johnson is fuckin riddled i ken that. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 21, 2012 Share Posted July 21, 2012 Which goes to prove there's no such thing as magic ot he'd make thon dissappear Link to comment