dj_bollocks Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 Anyone watch the UFC ? It's UFC #149 the night... Anyone watching the pre show ? Been mental so far... Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 Anyone watch the UFC ? It's UFC #149 the night... Anyone watching the pre show ? Been mental so far... fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuck!!!!!!! I completely forgot about this. Is it on again Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 Anyone watch the UFC ? It's UFC #149 the night... Anyone watching the pre show ? Been mental so far...My mate is going to one in Vegas at the end of August / start of September. He's obsessed with UFC. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 My mate is going to one in Vegas at the end of August / start of September. He's obsessed with UFC. UFC151...Jones vs Henderson...lucky him! Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuck!!!!!!! I completely forgot about this. Is it on again I'd imagine it'll be on ESPN again, failling that you'll find the fights online.. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 I'd imagine it'll be on ESPN again, failling that you'll find the fights online.. Hmm... never thought about online. I'll go have a look. Cheers Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted July 22, 2012 Share Posted July 22, 2012 What an absolute shite PPV that was last night. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 22, 2012 Author Share Posted July 22, 2012 Fell asleep watching it... By the looks of things the pre show was infinitely better ! Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted August 31, 2012 Share Posted August 31, 2012 UFC151...Jones vs Henderson...lucky him! Or not! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 14, 2012 Share Posted October 14, 2012 look out for silva's knee to the chest of bonnar, he just crumbles. him and jones need to fight, i wonder if they could fight outwith the ufc and set up their own ppv. onywiys, they need to fight. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Anderson Silva hahahahahaha Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Anderson Silva hahahahahahaHeard about the finish. Cocky cunt. Still surprised though. Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 4 Beta Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 Heard about the finish. Cocky cunt. Still surprised though. Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 4 BetaSo was he! Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 7, 2013 Share Posted July 7, 2013 its boxing for minks.In what way? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 Nae think he lost that on purpose? No. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 he's done this for his past few fights, he tries to get his opponent to lose the rag and make a mistake. didn't work this time, so he looked like a bell end when he got clipped. he should go and try k1, anything new to get him interested again. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 14, 2013 Share Posted July 14, 2013 Rematch in Vegas at the end of the year...interesting - could be a good shout for a new year trip! Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted July 14, 2013 Share Posted July 14, 2013 Think Silva will take him a bit more seriously next time. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 12, 2013 Share Posted December 12, 2013 Some brilliant news this, looking forward to watching Jo Jo in this, she will do extremely well http://splitdecisionmmauk.com/2013/12/12/jo-jo-calderwood-and-more-heading-to-the-ufc/ Link to comment
minijc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Aye, excellent news...so ecstatic about it that I'm lost for words.Youtube her fights, she'd knock you out ye pap. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 If she's whipping some of this sexy stand up out then you are fucked, then she'd get you in a hold when you tried to rape. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=txA8UFMgfqI Link to comment
minijc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 You should be looking for a job, not softcore porn on YouTube. I canna watch it right now, I'll go for a poop soon and view it. Got people kicking about.I am doing various things my friend and yes, some kicks, some cracking elbows too. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 16, 2014 Share Posted August 16, 2014 Link to MMA show that's on at the Beach Ballroom right now, cracking pine up and the K1 fights towards the end will be crackers. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r242ZQACSFQ#t=1494 Link to comment
minijc Posted August 16, 2014 Share Posted August 16, 2014 You there?Nah watching the stream. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 16, 2014 Share Posted August 16, 2014 Fully expected you to be there chief. The Muay Thai one was excellent fully expect this one to be the same.Not really in to MMA plus you are looking through a fence which is a bit annoying, good show so far, K1 fights on soon so looking forward to those Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 18, 2014 Share Posted August 18, 2014 in k1 I always liked the flying gentleman remy bonjasky, badr hari was just a thug. that being said when bonjasky stayed down against him he knew it was an easy out. is it on eurosport? Link to comment
minijc Posted August 18, 2014 Share Posted August 18, 2014 K1 is usually on Eurosport yeah, think I'm going to go in to it, no clinching being a plus point as I'm poor in the clinch. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 18, 2014 Share Posted August 18, 2014 Cheers, will do shortly, just not in the right mindset right now, it'll click soon. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 29, 2015 Share Posted May 29, 2015 What a fucking brawl Weidman vs Belfort was at 187! The "Don't you fucking dare apologise" afterwards was brilliant. Link to comment