dj_bollocks Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I imagine a few posters on here will be happy then ? Who'll be first ? Fair play I say, I imagine some Gay Weddings will be incredibly entertaining ! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I imagine a few posters on here will be happy then ? Who'll be first ? Fair play I say, I imagine some Gay Weddings will be incredibly entertaining ! I don't see the point in all of this to be perfectly honest. What difference does it make with regards to a civil partnership? Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Disgusting, cant think of anything worse. 2 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I agree with Stoney. Who's name funnily enough is very similar to a poofs rights organisation. Unlucky min. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 tup and boof can finally get hitched Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Disgusting, cant think of anything worse. Seeing them 'consumate' the marriage? (Unless it was 2 hot lesbians, but they on exist on the internetz) Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 If this comes off, then a few people will stand to make a fair amount of cash out of it... the demand will be huge, with every bufty in Britain making their way north to get hitched. Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Scotland to specialise in homo marriages you mean? It's one way of coming out of this double dip. 1 Link to comment
Pash Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I reckon Millertime would be a good wedding planner for gays. This could be your next venture. * I demand 20% of your profits for the idea. Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Chase the pink pound. Millertime could give his blessing to Colin & Justin. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Chase the pink pound. Millertime could give his blessing to Colin & Justin. :laughing: Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Away and fuck boys, the gays and lezzers have every right to get married if they want. I say fair play to the SNP. Why it's even an issue in 2012 is beyond me. Never understand why folk are homophobic tbh, it's really not that big a deal. 2 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Worse than poofs are supposed heterosexuals who stick up for them. 2 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I can't understand the gays wanting to get married in church though. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Away and fuck boys, the gays and lezzers have every right to get married if they want. I say fair play to the SNP. Why it's even an issue in 2012 is beyond me. Never understand why folk are homophobic tbh, it's really not that big a deal. ^^^ this. Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 They're trying to provoke folk into being all nasty to them. Then they get you done for it. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Away and fuck boys Appropriate choice of words for this thread... 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Women love poofs. Men dinna mind lesbians* That's not the issue. *EDIT - decent looking lemons, not DM wearing clam lickers. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Worse than poofs are supposed heterosexuals who stick up for them. This. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Women love poofs. Men dinna mind lesbians. That's not the issue. i think the difference is most people in the real world don't seem to care whether your gay, lesbian or straight. i don't love my friends that are gay, because they're gay. their sexual preference is of no matter to me. but presumably you're just on the wind-up, Tup. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 25, 2012 Author Share Posted July 25, 2012 Worse than poofs are supposed heterosexuals who stick up for them. I'm glad you've shown us what we all knew already. Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 i think the difference is most people in the real world don't seem to care whether your gay, lesbian or straight. i don't love my friends that are gay, because they're gay. their sexual preference is of no matter to me. but presumably you're just on the wind-up, Tup. You presume wrong. I genuinely dinna like poofs. They're all like 'eeeeeuuuhhh' and stuff, in your face, fake tans, ridiculous clothes, and they're so fucking up themselves. If you want an example, Gok Wan, that's the type of poof I'm on about, I canna abide that at all 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Worse than poofs are supposed heterosexuals who stick it up them. Fair point. Is that bisexual? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 You presume wrong. I genuinely dinna like poofs. They're all like 'eeeeeuuuhhh' and stuff, in your face, fake tans, ridiculous clothes, and they're so fucking up themselves. If you want an example, Gok Wan, that's the type of poof I'm on about, I canna abide that at all but there are other men who are gay, who are not at all like that. so you dislike an entire group of people, because of a few? Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Fair point. Is that bisexual? Not sure. Everyone had a poof in their year at school. There were usually one or two who would try and stick up for them as you were in the midst of bullying them and making their lives a living hell. That's the type of folk I mean. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Fair point. Is that bisexual? maybe just questioning. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I can't understand the gays wanting to get married in church though. I concur. Why have a religious ceremony for a same-sex marriage when the religion's point of view on homosexuality is so negative? Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 but there are other men who are gay, who are not at all like that. Aye, but they keep schtum about it, which is fine by me, they're not likely to be getting married. Mostly out of sheer embarrassment at having been born a gaylord. Fair play to them for keeping it under their hats. 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Worse than poofs are supposed heterosexuals who stick up for them. And worst of all WUMs on the internet who like to play devil's advocate on every subject Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 Not sure. Everyone had a poof in their year at school. There were usually one or two who would try and stick up for them as you were in the midst of bullying them and making their lives a living hell. That's the type of folk I mean. oh you mean people who don't stand for others being bullied? bite me. what are you going to do Tup (if heaven forbid, as you'd see it) your loon should be gay? or have close mates who are gay? Link to comment