Tommy Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 This hun lovin fuckwit really takes the biscuit with this gem. Well fuck him and the late rangers and the newco and all those other media peoplewho are happy to blame everyone else for their troubles. "In truth, the bigots were not the clubs who froze Rangers out of the SPL. No, the ranks filled with eye-bulging slavering bigots belong to some of the supporters of Celtic, almost all of the followers of Aberdeen, many of those whose allegiance belongs to Hibernian and the majority of fans of Dundee United. They are the ones who said they would rather see the clubs they purport to support go bust, than have Rangers in the SPL. They are the bigots. The chairmen of the clubs were merely the cowards who gave into the bigots" Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 This hun lovin fuckwit really takes the biscuit with this gem. Well fuck him and the late rangers and the newco and all those other media peoplewho are happy to blame everyone else for their troubles. "In truth, the bigots were not the clubs who froze Rangers out of the SPL. No, the ranks filled with eye-bulging slavering bigots belong to some of the supporters of Celtic, almost all of the followers of Aberdeen, many of those whose allegiance belongs to Hibernian and the majority of fans of Dundee United. They are the ones who said they would rather see the clubs they purport to support go bust, than have Rangers in the SPL. They are the bigots. The chairmen of the clubs were merely the cowards who gave into the bigots" The depth of lies, ignorance and filth these morons inhabit is astounding. They can all rot in their own poisionous shite. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 ^^Raging :lolrangers: Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 why we even rising to the pish stained bigot, ignore him Link to comment
Kilkito Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 That Leggat is a rabid lunatic. What next, the KKK accuse others of racism! The guy is so twisted even most of the huns think he's off his rocker. Link to comment
paddy Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 The guy is such a nobend. I enjoy that his website is 'leggoland2' as 'leggoland' was already taken. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 Makes you proud to support Aberdeen reading that! We seem to wind the huns up more than any other That's right, we're a' bigots! Link to comment
360 Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 Wish the fat cunt wasn't such a coward and provided a way to contact him about his "blog". Much like Sally, he'll probably die early because he's fat. Hell mend 'em. Link to comment
zander Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 A big mouthed bitter hun nobody. Jealousy gets you nowhere. Link to comment
mark2212 Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 leggat if you're reading this, remember we said no. Link to comment
fifered Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 I thought we were insignificant to the rabid masses of Govan! Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted August 2, 2012 Share Posted August 2, 2012 A big mouthed bitter hun nobody. Jealousy gets you nowhere. It's just a pity we can't get access to reply to the cunt.Then he'd see how hate filled we are towards his beloved SEVCO. Leggat, just for the record.... You are a fat, hun cunt who got kicked out one of the worst papers in creation (Hunday Mason) and is now a bitter ortange bastard blogging factually incorrect bile to try and gain favour with the bigoted masses that support SEVCO.Mind the stairs on the way out your office you hun prick. Link to comment
360 Posted August 13, 2012 Share Posted August 13, 2012 According to Tomo on Twitter, this fat loser has been fined Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 13, 2012 Author Share Posted August 13, 2012 According to Tomo on Twitter, this fat loser has been fined Link to comment
360 Posted August 13, 2012 Share Posted August 13, 2012 According to Dynamo on afc chat it was the union that fined him. Nice one whoever it was. Appears I misread his tweets. That'll be a lot of money for a weegie mink. :D Link to comment
GroundskeeperWillie Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Another gem from Leggo Tuesday, 4 December 2012LAWWELL TAKES CONTROL OF RECORD AND SUNDAY MAILPETER LAWWELL is set to effectively become the new editor-in-chief of the Daily Record and Sunday Mail. That is the stunning, sinister and bombshell news I can bring you today Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 I enjoy that his website is 'leggoland2' as 'leggoland' was already taken. Oh that's fucking gorgeous The guy does come across as an absolute headbanger, though... a sort of a cross between Begbie and Forrest Gump. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 That latest article is a beauty. The daily ranger is now a Celtic paper so stop buying it. I bet after hammering away on his laptop, frothing at the mouth with rage against Celtic (though apparently its Celtic obsessed with them) he went upstairs and smashed his wife in the face. Mental. It's Fitba, nothing more, nothing less. These folk need to get a grip Link to comment
1983 Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 This bit is a worry - "Which will effectively silence the voice of a free press in Central Quay as far as football matters, as well as many political and cultural issues, are concerned." Political and cultural? Seriously. Link to comment
boboisared Posted December 10, 2012 Share Posted December 10, 2012 Another gem from Leggo To be fair 'The Sunday Liam' is a belter. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted December 10, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 10, 2012 This hun lovin fuckwit really takes the biscuit with this gem. Well fuck him and the late rangers and the newco and all those other media peoplewho are happy to blame everyone else for their troubles. "In truth, the bigots were not the clubs who froze Rangers out of the SPL. No, the ranks filled with eye-bulging slavering bigots belong to some of the supporters of Celtic, almost all of the followers of Aberdeen, many of those whose allegiance belongs to Hibernian and the majority of fans of Dundee United. They are the ones who said they would rather see the clubs they purport to support go bust, than have Rangers in the SPL. They are the bigots. The chairmen of the clubs were merely the cowards who gave into the bigots" Aye we're still on the hunt for those who didn't make it "all of the supporters of Aberdeen". COYR Link to comment