Tommy Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2883364 Link to comment
tup Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 The man always struck me as a complete cunt. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 I went out with him for a while once. Is he the gay one? Question answered. 1 Link to comment
zander Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 A fucking poof and a kiddie fiddler you couldn't make it up especially him, never did expect that with his macho man image. As you say tup a complete cunt. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 a bender and a homo, nae luck. funny story.......the dame he was gan we when he revealed he was bent was gan oot we some other dude afor him who also revealed he loved cock.....if that makes sense. nae luck for her also. Link to comment
tup Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 You mean a paedo and a homo zerodon. Yet he was working for many years as a HL manager? What does that say about the Highland League? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 You mean a paedo and a homo zerodon. Yet he was working for many years as a HL manager? What does that say about the Highland League? More to the point, what does it say about Buckie? Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 You mean a paedo and a homo zerodon. Yet he was working for many years as a HL manager? What does that say about the Highland League? aye Tup, thats fit i was gan for. cheers for pointin that oot! Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 More to the point, what does it say about Buckie? nae much, considerin he's always lived in Aberdeen! Link to comment
tup Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 More to the point, what does it say about Buckie? boofon lives nearby? I'm starting to suspect boof was one of the ones who abused Langfield on Saturday night Link to comment
zander Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 You mean a paedo and a homo zerodon. Yet he was working for many years as a HL manager? What does that say about the Highland League? Was exposed around Christmas time two year ago after his father in law at the time caught him coming out of cheers bar, I remember being at Deveronvale Buckie game were he got a shed load of abuse but he went on to win the Highland league. Apparently he's always been a bit weird. Link to comment
Chappit Neeps Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 I turned down the chance to join Deveronvale u-18s after a chat with him, I just didna like him. I mind I said to my old boy that i didna ken why but I didna like him. By all accounts a decent manager but if proven guilty that means fark all. Would appear my gaydar / paedo-dar were both in full working order (allegedly, obviously ) Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted August 8, 2012 Admin Share Posted August 8, 2012 I turned down the chance to join Deveronvale u-18s after a chat with him, I just didna like him. I mind I said to my old boy that i didna ken why but I didna like him. By all accounts a decent manager but if proven guilty that means fark all. Would appear my gaydar / paedo-dar were both in full working order (allegedly, obviously ) Chappit Neeps when he visits The Hat. 5 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 He used to go out with the poof that works at the same place as me. Being a whiter is bad enough, but a peado too..... Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 8, 2012 Share Posted August 8, 2012 I'll be having that! Class Bebo! Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted August 8, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted August 8, 2012 He used to go out with the poof that works at the same place as me. Being a whiter is bad enough, but a peado too.....Lol Havna heard that expression for years -a whiter Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 8, 2012 Author Share Posted August 8, 2012 He used to go out with the poof that works at the same place as me. I ken fa you mean Link to comment