dazzy_deff Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 Scrambled eggs with basil, spinach and feta Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 17 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Scrambled eggs with basil, spinach and feta Did he mention the war? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 34 minutes ago, Tommy said: Did he mention the war? No but he was feeling a bit foxy Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 15 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: No but he was feeling a bit foxy Boom Boom. 1 Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 32 minutes ago, Misers Hill said: ?seemingly A man after my heart. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 25, 2022 Share Posted September 25, 2022 People eat some shite on here. Pizza lol Link to comment
sigh Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 Salad box made up at home this morning - salad leaves, feta, ham, biled egg, pickled onions and cherry tomatoes with a wee bit of vinagrete dressing to pour over Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 12 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: What’s them green bits,Mizo? Peppers innit. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 chicken sausages x 3 in a toasted warburtons thin Cheese slice Sriracha Mayo Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 Corn on the cob. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 4 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I wondered that. I dont like the way they have been chucked on like that. Eh fuckin spiks ve nae attention 3am ...lobbed at me ? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 8 hours ago, dazzy_deff said: chicken sausages x 3 in a toasted warburtons thin Cheese slice Sriracha Mayo Chicken sausages? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 26, 2022 Share Posted September 26, 2022 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Chicken sausages? Aye. Do i need to describe them to you? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 9 hours ago, dazzy_deff said: Aye. Do i need to describe them to you? I can use my imagination. Just not something I've ever come across. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 On 9/25/2022 at 3:46 PM, Howard Marks said: A man after my heart. Even with a donor in place eh doubt they’ll consider him Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 10 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: 1 x Breaded Chicken Escalope Baguette c/w onion, lettuce and Coleman’s 1 x Peach water BYO? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 5 hours ago, manboobs109 said: I can use my imagination. Just not something I've ever come across. Super lean, low calorie, high protein. Not a patch on a Richmond thick to be honest but fine enough in a wrap or a bun. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 Leftover meatballs Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Leftover meatballs? There was 2 left on the plate from last week. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Leftover meatballs? Aye. Made a big pot last night. Made a big enough pot to put some aside for lunch. Is that an alien concept? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I get it now. Thanks. You and your fancy foods recently,confusing folk. Didn't realise meatballs were fancy. Every days a school day. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 39 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Didn't realise meatballs were fancy. Every days a school day. You get them down that fancy American sandwich deli place. Fit yi kas it? subway Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 27, 2022 Share Posted September 27, 2022 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Pork sausages only (Beef ones from the butcher a possibility) Fit size of sausage do you prefer? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 7 hours ago, dazzy_deff said: Aye. Made a big pot last night. Made a big enough pot to put some aside for lunch. Is that an alien concept? Not really leftovers then, if you intentionally made enough for lunch as well? 1 Link to comment
sigh Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Corned beef on white bread sarnie for me the day - stuck a bit of home made chutney in it as well, just to spice things up Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 6 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Not really leftovers then, if you intentionally made enough for lunch as well? Could have went for seconds but didn't. Therefore it's leftovers. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Wholemeal Wrap today filled with tuna, light mayo, Cheddar cheese and cherry tomatoes. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 32 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Cherry tomatoes? You're better than this. Barely like but you are. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Pub lunch at Scoonie Golf Club. Probably have the battered haddock but will see what specials are on Link to comment