barassie_afc Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Line Up GK Uncle Phil RB RhinoLB JamboCB Cillian MurphyCB Son of Doug RM JohnCM Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Funny guy! One senses sarcasm Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 Haha, too much for my heid to compute at this time of the morning Cmon man your a techie wizzard I expect more ,been up since 7 am so am flying on caffeine, fair enough ! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Langfield Osbourne Anderson Considine Naysmith Jack Rae Hughes McGinn Vernon Hayes subs: Brown, Reynolds, Clark, Milsom, Pawlett, Fallon, Magennis Prediction: 2-0 Vernon (pen) and McGinn Do want Jason Brown, Reynolds and Milsom in the team but think there is plenty time for that in the weeks ahead. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 What a braw team we have. If we dont win tomorrow I'll be devastated! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Brown Osbourne Considine Anderson Naysmith Hayes Hughes/Rae Jack Milsom Vernon McGinn Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 10, 2012 Author Share Posted August 10, 2012 What a braw team we have. If we dont win tomorrow I'll be devastated! I think that is spot on, we need a performance tomorrow Link to comment
stand_free Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Langfield Osbourne Anderson Considine Naysmith Jack Rae Hughes McGinn Vernon Hayes subs: Brown, Reynolds, Clark, Milsom, Pawlett, Fallon, Magennis Prediction: 2-0 Vernon (pen) and McGinn Do want Jason Brown, Reynolds and Milsom in the team but think there is plenty time for that in the weeks ahead. That would be my team but with Milsom in for Hughes or Osbourne when fit. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 I'm out of this one I'm really pretty gutted about it. C'mon Aberdeen, make me even more gutted about missing it and put County to the Sword. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Entertain me Aberdeen, you have a chance to win me back for the Celtic at home games and Cup Semi Finals again. Don't blow it. Holy fuck!!!!! Hope ye have yer spritzers made if so entertainment will be in full flow...... And I dont mean on the pitch Again I will be watching in my truck COYFR!!!! Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 IN! ClangersOzzy Anderson Consi NaysmithRae Milsom JackHayes Vernon McGinn 2-0 Dons, Vernon and McGinn This wee fellas first game. Do it for him! 2 Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Line Up GK Uncle Phil RB RhinoLB JamboCB Cillian MurphyCB Son of Doug RM JohnCM 2 1 Link to comment
Kilkito Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Do it for him! Hope he enjoys it Looks young, about 3? My youngest is 2 and 3/4 would love to take him, but theres no way I could get him to sit still for long enough I'm in to, really looking forward to it, a good performance and some goals would be great Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Rhino is the best one! I'm guessing you'll get a +1 from Tup for this post. quickly takes photo down... 1 1 Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Hope he enjoys it Looks young, about 3? My youngest is 2 and 3/4 would love to take him, but theres no way I could get him to sit still for long enough I'm in to, really looking forward to it, a good performance and some goals would be great 2 past June. Probs too young, I know, but hey ho, we'll see how he gets on. Link to comment
tup Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Take a -1 each you pair of pricks. 2 1 Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Holy fuck!!!!! Hope ye have yer spritzers made if so entertainment will be in full flow...... And I dont mean on the pitch Again I will be watching in my truck COYFR!!!! The spritzers are freshly made on site min. Full on Tom Cruise in cocktail act in the South Stand bogs. I'm nae gan back if we dont win. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 The spritzers are freshly made on site min. Full on Tom Cruise in cocktail act in the South Stand bogs. I'm nae gan back if we dont win.You'll be back. Caley away and Motherwell at home spring to mind. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 You'll be back. Caley away and Motherwell at home spring to mind. Aye away games are fine. Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Really looking forward to this game tomorrow!! Think we'll win, not been this confident in a long time about a game Langfield (I'd prefer Broon) OsbourneAndersonReynoldsNaysmith HayesHughes/MilsomRaePawlett VernonMcGinn Link to comment
barnared Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Really looking forward to this game tomorrow!! Think we'll win, not been this confident in a long time about a game Langfield (I'd prefer Broon) OsbourneAndersonReynoldsNaysmith HayesHughes/MilsomRaePawlett VernonMcGinn Id go with that lineup.:thumbs: When Reynolds comes in, I hope its for Hughes. I dont like Hughes at all, weakest link......go on prove me wrong. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 As Brown said on Twitter just now : Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 As Brown said on Twitter just now : Jason Brown comes across rather depressed a lot of the time on twitter. Suppose it's no surprise given that Jamie Langfield's being picked ahead of him. Could he not put on a front? Would stop people raising so many questions about his future and it causes people to doubt his commitment to the club with statements like the one you just referred to. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Jason Brown is sound on Twitter. The only criticism you could really make of him is that he sounds about 20. He's a positive type of dude. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Jason Brown is sound on Twitter. The only criticism you could really make of him is that he sounds about 20. He's a positive type of dude. I personally hope he stays pissed off and asks to go.That way we might be able to replace him with a decent keeper, and dunt Langfield to No.2.#twitterisfordicks Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Disagree Kev. Get a few guys like that in your team and who knows what is possible? At least he's not a whinging, gurning cunt. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Disagree Kev. Get a few guys like that in your team and who knows what is possible? At least he's not a whinging, gurning cunt. His attitude may be positive, but it's not really relevant when he isn't good enough.Made too many mistakes last season. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Brown Anderson,ConsidineReynolds, Jack, Osborne,RaeMilsomHughes PawlettVernon subs Clangers, Hayes, McGinn, Fallon, Masson, Fraser. 4 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 no, horrible team try again 1 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted August 10, 2012 Share Posted August 10, 2012 Brown Anderson,ConsidineReynolds, Jack, Osborne,RaeMilsomHughes PawlettVernon subs Clangers, Hayes, McGinn, Fallon, Masson, Fraser. Yeah, let's bench the two most creative players we have in our squad, and put in paper weight Pawlett who'll probably injure himself in the warm up. Genius. Link to comment