Geoff_Tipps Posted August 17, 2012 Share Posted August 17, 2012 Yolandi from South African band Die Antwoord. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 17, 2012 Share Posted August 17, 2012 She's nae richt. Imagine her walking into a pub in fogie, she'd hae nae chunce Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 I wouldn't if I thought anyone would find out. Link to comment
Chappit Neeps Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 Nae chunce. Has that 'You'd wake up in a big pot as she sacrificed you' look about her. I dinna need that hassle. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 Nae chunce. Has that 'You'd wake up in a big pot as she sacrificed you' look about her. I dinna need that hassle. Aye shite way to start the day that. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted August 18, 2012 Author Share Posted August 18, 2012 I would rattle her cage Link to comment
granite sheep Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 She's a triple bagger. One bag for your head, one bag for her's, and a third bag to hae a spew in afterwards. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 i bet she would love a fist up her jeer. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 i bet she would love a fist up her jeer. She could do the same to me in return. I'm in. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 I'm nae that fussy, I would give her a go or vice versa.... Either way it would all end in Tears (hers) semen (mine) and Blood (the goat that was sacrificed beforehand) forgot to add... Thats an aye fae me Link to comment
Club5 Posted August 18, 2012 Share Posted August 18, 2012 This one http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/4492746/Topless-blondes-Pussy-Riot-chainsaw-protest.html Definately, as long has her chainsaw isn't dangling around my knackers! Link to comment