OddJob Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Have a good one guys (although in BC's case that's more than likely already started anyway ) 1 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy birthday retards. 1 Link to comment
Maguire89 Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday to both of you auld chaps Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Many happy returns of the day, boys! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Many happy returns to you both. Shame Brian fae Bergen cannot actually return to the UK being that he's wanted by Interpol but happy birthday none the less. Safe to say this site will be interesting later when Bobby Connor's buckled. :drink: :Party: 1 Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday guys! Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy fuckin Birthday Hope yer baith pished Link to comment
dervish Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday lads. Get em down ye. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Have to be careful. Restaurant is booked for 8:45. Posh one too so no drink 'til later. 1 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday BC! Hope the Dons can get a win for you! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday BC! Hope the Dons can get a win for you! Magennis and Vernon up front, I'm optimistic! Reckon we'll fire 3 past them today! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Magennis and Vernon up front, I'm optimistic! Reckon we'll fire 3 past them today! That went well. :Party: Link to comment
dervish Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 way to ruin it boofon. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Happy Birthday, lads. Happy fucking Birthday. I got you a picture of a homeless guy wanking behind a Wheelie Bin. So enjoy that. 3 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted September 2, 2012 Share Posted September 2, 2012 Happy birthday Byen. Fuck off BC Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 2, 2012 Share Posted September 2, 2012 Happy birthday Byen. Fuck off BC Haha! Cheers lads and a big thank you to kelt for that special gift. Here's a photo of some Australian lassies admiring a seagull: Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 3, 2012 Share Posted September 3, 2012 Happy belated birthday gentle beings. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 3, 2012 Share Posted September 3, 2012 A bit late but Happy Birthday lads. A win for the Dee and Boaby's big team got another point. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted September 3, 2012 Share Posted September 3, 2012 A belated one from me to (don't see these threads when your actually at the games ) Hope you both had a great day! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Cheers Spent the day blowing the froth off a few on a sunny beach in Turkey Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Cheers Spent the day blowing the froth off a few on a sunny beach in Turkey I bet you did. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Aye well ye take what ye can get. Not all of us can have dinner wi Jessica Simpson. That's a new tale, eh am sure you will elaborate in time. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Aye well ye take what ye can get. Not all of us can have dinner wi Jessica Simpson. That's a new tale, eh am sure you will elaborate in time. It isn't. Spice Market restaurant in the meatpacker district in New York. Lovely girl. Very short. Bodyguard was ginormous. Food was out of this world. Happy Birthday. :thumbs: Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Spice Market restaurant in the fudgepacker district in New York. Ah, that explains it all. Link to comment
tup Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 More fool you for actually giving his pish any credence Brian. Celebrities are only celebrities in the eye of the beholder. i.e. these people are fuck all, no better than you or I, unless you give their false pedestal any credence. I dinna care if the cunt was having lunch with Homer Simpson, he's still going to be the same bellend he was before he started the meal after he finishes it. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 I dinna care if the cunt was having lunch with Homer Simpson, he's still going to be the same bellend he was before he started the meal after he finishes it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 More fool you for actually giving his pish any credence Brian. Celebrities are only celebrities in the eye of the beholder. i.e. these people are fuck all, no better than you or I, unless you give their false pedestal any credence. I dinna care if the cunt was having lunch with Homer Simpson, he's still going to be the same bellend he was before he started the meal after he finishes it. Homer works during his lunch hour. Link to comment