Ke1t Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 I'll have four from the top and two up their bottoms.... That was a Countdown reference. Anyway... here's them. Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 :spunk: Well spotted Kelt,if I got into those two they would each end up with a gusset resembling a bill posters pail.NAP. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 7, 2012 Author Share Posted September 7, 2012 Honorable mention for the Kelly Girls, Lorraine and Rosie (18). Couple of little cute Pixies right there, makes you just want to stalk them through the foggy streets of Victorian Whitechapel. "Oooh, Guvna! Wutcher doin' wif that big chopper?" Well, allow me to show you, you fetching pair of flibberty gibbets. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 A Lorraine Kelly and Carol Vorderman double would be tip top. Their daughters as well. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Canna top the Vordermans, but I'd definitely take a beheading from Jane Seymour and daughter Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 7, 2012 Author Share Posted September 7, 2012 A Lorraine Kelly and Carol Vorderman double would be tip top. I'm Kelt, and I approve this comment. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Was trying to get a picture of Goldie Hawn and Kate Hudson up,but cannae do it on my phone.Anybody able to oblige? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 7, 2012 Author Share Posted September 7, 2012 Was trying to get a picture of Goldie Hawn and Kate Hudson up,but cannae do it on my phone.Anybody able to oblige? Link to comment
urbanprotection Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Fuck, Goldie's been dookin for chips 1 Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Why thank you Ke1t. She's getting on but I bet you she's a goer. Link to comment
redsector Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 I'm Kelt, and I approve this comment. Ding Dong. Dream team Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Funny what "comes up" on google when you search for "hot mother and daughter" Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 How many mother and daughter combo's has abody ratlled then? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 How many mother and daughter combo's has abody ratlled then? Tup, nae doot, has been through a "maughter". Unfortunately members of his own family dinna count though. He is fae Wick though so it's commonplace. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 That daughter (Eva Amurri) I think gets her jubblies oot in one of the season's of Californication and Sarandon isn't shy either... Away to check... Yep that's an affirmative Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Tup, nae doot, has been through a "maughter". Unfortunately members of his own family dinna count though. He is fae Wick though so it's commonplace. Surely more Father, Son isn't it ? Is that Sother or Fon ? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 I'll have four from the top and two up their bottoms.... That was a Countdown reference. Anyway... here's them. Amazing, Vorderman is the ultimate cougar, like a fine wine, keeps getting better with age. Daughter is fit as fuck too Link to comment
dervish Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 I'll have four from the top and two up their bottoms.... That was a Countdown reference. Anyway... here's them. What a spunky mess I'd make of that I be like this after... Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 What about Hulk Hogan's ex Mrs and their daughter?! Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 How many mother and daughter combo's has abody ratlled then? I've tupped two sisters but a week apart,does that coont?Also banged my babysitter when I was 23(my auld baby sitter,I'll clear that up for the reprobates.) Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 I've tupped two sisters but a week apart,does that coont? No. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 I've tupped two sisters but a week apart,does that coont?Also banged my babysitter when I was 23(my auld baby sitter,I'll clear that up for the reprobates.) When you were 23 your mum still got you a babysitter? Or is this code for one of those nappy fetishes? 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 Yasmin and Amber Le Bon Jerry Hall and Georgia Jagger Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 9, 2012 Share Posted September 9, 2012 When you were 23 your mum still got you a babysitter? Or is this code for one of those nappy fetishes? I was pumpin the woman that used to watch me when I was wee,sick I know but there ye go. Link to comment
robbo Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 I was pumpin the woman that used to watch me when I was wee,sick I know but there ye go. one of the lads at my work is the same. lad night out he bumps into his old babysitter. hes 22 and she must have been late 30s but he was smitten and was dying to get back to hers because as he later admitted, she must have seen his knob as a baby, wiped his arse etc...and he found that a turn on that this woman has seen everything. what a weird fuckin reason to want to nail someone! Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 I did a mother-daughter session once. Got this lassie back to her place, but outside of the nightclub strobes, realised that she was a damn sicht older than she looked previously. Never did have a good poker face and I think the look on my face upon perusal of her beginning to sag tits gave it away. So she says.. "Look, I realise what's happened. You thought I was younger and now you're regretting it""No gonna lie, I didn't think that you were this old.""Ok, well... to make it up to you do you fancy a mother-daughter session?" she said with a chikky wink."Arite en!" "Ok... one second"So she walks towards the stairs, flicks her hair back and shouts upwards ... "Mother!? Mother!? Are you awake?" 2 2 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 I did a mother-daughter session once. Got this lassie back to her place, but outside of the nightclub strobes, realised that she was a damn sicht older than she looked previously. Never did have a good poker face and I think the look on my face upon perusal of her beginning to sag tits gave it away. So she says.. "Look, I realise what's happened. You thought I was younger and now you're regretting it""No gonna lie, I didn't think that you were this old.""Ok, well... to make it up to you do you fancy a mother-daughter session?" she said with a chikky wink."Arite en!" "Ok... one second"So she walks towards the stairs, flicks her hair back and shouts upwards ... "Mother!? Mother!? Are you awake?" I'd have a go at Sophie Ellis Shoebox heed and her Ma, Id give Janet a sticky back and it wouldn't be plastic Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 8, 2015 Author Share Posted February 8, 2015 "Check out my baldy fud." says Carol Vorderman. 2 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted February 8, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 8, 2015 "Check out my baldy fud." says Carol Vorderman. That's a fair old cloven hoof right there Link to comment