zander Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 My link Pretty grim stuff. Link to comment
Ando Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 My link Pretty grim stuff. Christ, that's about half a mile from my flat Living under a flightpath has its drawbacks, but bodies falling from the sky shouldn't be one of them! Link to comment
tup Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 That's one of the funniest things I've read in ages, fair cheered me up. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Splat's terrible. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 He obviously thought he would wing it. Link to comment
zander Posted September 10, 2012 Author Share Posted September 10, 2012 Christ, that's about half a mile from my flat Living under a flightpath has its drawbacks, but bodies falling from the sky shouldn't be one of them! Imagine prices will be through the roof now? Link to comment
tup Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 I imagine this chap's family were very proud of him when he announced he was going to brave severe temperatures in the undercarriage of a jumbo in order to start a new life for himself in London. You ken what they say though. Pride comes before a fall. Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 One illegal less.Correct Tommy... Link to comment
robbojunior Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 the number of immigrants coming into this country is in freefall. Link to comment
tup Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Some of these immigrants land on their feet when they get into our benefit system. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Had to laugh when I read the name of the area in which the guy landed. Mortlake. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Some of these immigrants land on their feet when they get into our benefit system. who is the local MP? I am going to talk to dis member of parliament and complain. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 who is the local MP? I am going to talk to dis member of parliament and complain. They've called in the Army to protect the local area. I wonder if we'll read about a para shooting incident? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 They've called in the Army to protect the local area. I wonder if we'll read about a para shooting incident? Ah, we're doing this are we? Righty... *cough* I see he's from Africa... well, if you're Guinea try to stow away on a plane, you Kenya might get into difficulties. If you're Ghana try Togo abroad without paying, and you know Egypt the airline, then Uganda have to accept the consequences. Anyway, are they sure he's dead? Maybe he just knocked himself unconscious, and if they leave him for a while he'll Cameroon Never Benin this sort of situation myself, but Angola keep an eye on this story. Erm.... I wonder if his wife has big Libya.. ...and I'm done. Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Im a the only one who wants to see cctv or at least the body? Link to comment
zander Posted September 10, 2012 Author Share Posted September 10, 2012 Ah, we're doing this are we? Righty... *cough* I see he's from Africa... well, if you're Guinea try to stow away on a plane, you Kenya might get into difficulties. If you're Ghana try Togo abroad without paying, and you know Egypt the airline, then Uganda have to accept the consequences. Anyway, are they sure he's dead? Maybe he just knocked himself unconscious, and if they leave him for a while he'll Cameroon Never Benin this sort of situation myself, but Angola keep an eye on this story. Erm.... I wonder if his wife has big Libya.. ...and I'm done. See he was a North African so hes surely nae a Niger. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Probably a Muslim then. How apt that he inadvertently recreated The Satanic Verses during his last moments. Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 10, 2012 Share Posted September 10, 2012 Christ almighty, it's just like thon bit in Con Air when they chuck the deid convict out the storage bay, but in real life. Link to comment