Jigot Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 Hurricane Leslie is just off the Canadian coast at the moment but some forecasters reckon the fucker is heading our way.ETA Friday. I've deleted the link ,it's pish. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 Thon puff of wind is supposed to be heading here too, but it will just be an old fashioned storm by then. Eh widna take anything called Leslie serious, sounds a bit of a poofy storm. Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 Thon puff of wind is supposed to be heading here too, but it will just be an old fashioned storm by then. Eh widna take anything called Leslie serious, sounds a bit of a poofy storm.A certain Swedish Weather Girl would disagree with you on that one chief Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 A certain Swedish Weather Girl would disagree with you on that one chief :hysterical: Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 11, 2012 Share Posted September 11, 2012 No doubt it will be hilariously christened Hurricane Bawbag 2 Fucking weegies Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 11, 2012 Author Share Posted September 11, 2012 No doubt it will be hilariously christened Hurricane Bawbag 2 Fucking weegiesHurricane Fanny Fart always sounds nice to me hen. Link to comment