A Day Aff

Ke1t

Customer cancelled the day because they had a fire on the premises... so I've a free day.

Currently considering cracking into a big bottle of whisky and getting started on cutting the grass.

A day of wanking sounds appealing inna, since I've the hoose to myself.

Digital TV box in the kitchen needs installing...

Ants got into the kitchen a'la a Popeye cartoon, and must have got an early start, because they found some crumbs on the kitchen worktop. Ant Genocide is also on the agenda.

What else...

What sort of things do you like to do on your day aff?

Customer cancelled the day because they had a fire on the premises... so I've a free day.

Currently considering cracking into a big bottle of whisky and getting started on cutting the grass.

A day of wanking sounds appealing inna, since I've the hoose to myself.

Digital TV box in the kitchen needs installing...

Ants got into the kitchen a'la a Popeye cartoon, and must have got an early start, because they found some crumbs on the kitchen worktop. Ant Genocide is also on the agenda.

What else...

What sort of things do you like to do on your day aff?

Climb up to the top of a water tower with a goddamn M16 and pop a few caps off.Pished of course.

Just the one......Id have went for wank - lunch - wank - snooze- wank - playstation then watch Tv till the wife came hame.

That's running the risk of 'just closing your eyes' through wank-exhaustion, then being shook awake by the wife four hours later, surrounded by spunky Cleenex and PPV porn thumping away on the telly.

"I can explain this.... actually, it's exactly what it looks like."

It's just all to easy to bung on porn these days and have a threat-free wank :ThumbsDown:

Back in the day it had to be thought through properly. A check of yer back-catalog of jazz mags "done her", "done her", "bush too hairy", hmm, off doon the local, but not too local, newsagents to get a new one. In to the shop, a cheeky wee deek through the new Mayfair, Fiesta, Club and Razzle, pick one out and then off to the till where there'd hopefully be a nice young (over 18!) lassie. Give her that knowing look, and hope to hell no one ye knew came through the shop door during the transaction.

Back home again, going through each of the beauties on display, making your choice and knocking one out.

That was a day off in itself :thumbup1:

It's just all to easy to bung on porn these days and have a threat-free wank :ThumbsDown:

Back in the day it had to be thought through properly. A check of yer back-catalog of jazz mags "done her", "done her", "bush too hairy", hmm, off doon the local, but not too local, newsagents to get a new one. In to the shop, a cheeky wee deek through the new Mayfair, Fiesta, Club and Razzle, pick one out and then off to the till where there'd hopefully be a nice young (over 18!) lassie. Give her that knowing look, and hope to hell no one ye knew came through the shop door during the transaction.

Back home again, going through each of the beauties on display, making your choice and knocking one out.

That was a day off in itself :thumbup1:

I was more of a get a mate to buy it for me man. :rolleyes: Never ever had the nerve to go in and do the deed myself.

Occasionally when I was young I would get lucky and find one in the bushes. :dance: Never see porno mag pages in the street nowadays, went the way of the white dog shit.

Retirement , every day's a day aff and it is good. :)

Time just keeps slip . slip , slippin' into the future( Steve Miller said that).....

Hoose and gairden , routine maintenance( to catch up on ) ; brush up on my Astrology , Fitba and Quantum Physics ; walk or 1st Bus it intae toon for a Starbucks and silver surf on my Nexus 7.

Every day has it's own soundtrack played from a variety of sources both ancient and modern altho' I have been unable to revive my old 'wind up gramophone' ! Thought demon guitarist Phil Robson was at the Blue Lamp kicking aff the new Jazz Season with his new band The Immeasurable Code Quintet tonight...but it kicks aff next week. His old band , the Partisans:

Controlled intake of wine and beer now as my system cannot process it so easily after of these years of drinking up rivers and washing the oceans down.

Can rise when I like but I like to rise early( ie before 8.00am ) and I'm late. Have a nice day , y'all. :)

Time just keeps slip . slip , slippin' into the future( Steve Miller said that).....

Hoose and gairden , routine maintenance( to catch up on ) ; brush up on my Astrology , Fitba and Quantum Physics ; walk or 1st Bus it intae toon for a Starbucks and silver surf on my Nexus 7.

Every day has it's own soundtrack played from a variety of sources both ancient and modern altho' I have been unable to revive my old 'wind up gramophone' ! Thought demon guitarist Phil Robson was at the Blue Lamp kicking aff the new Jazz Season with his new band The Immeasurable Code Quintet tonight...but it kicks aff next week. His old band , the Partisans:

Controlled intake of wine and beer now as my system cannot process it so easily after of these years of drinking up rivers and washing the oceans down.

Can rise when I like but I like to rise early( ie before 8.00am ) and I'm late. Have a nice day , y'all. :)

The Partisans:

:cool:

When do you play the ps3 in that routine?

Had to retire hurt during the Atari 2600 era when my 6 year old( thestooge ) kicked my butt at Pele's Soccer and at which time I also realised that computer processors already had more available power that I had at my disposal. It was a sore one but one is best , as one gets older , just gracefully accepting one's limitations( increasing ). Mine was the era of the pin table and the threepenny bit you used to play them( unless you were good enough to win a replay f o c ).

Was a bittie o' a' 'pinball wizard' , if I can say so masel'.

:checkit:

Had to retire hurt during the Atari 2600 era when my 6 year old( thestooge ) kicked my butt at Pele's Soccer and at which time I also realised that computer processors already had more available power that I had at my disposal. It was a sore one but one is best , as one gets older , just gracefully accepting one's limitations( increasing ). Mine was the era of the pin table and the threepenny bit you used to play them( unless you were good enough to win a replay f o c ).

Deaf, dumb and blind?

Still aff yer mark wi' the repartee , boof.....there's nae slowin' you doon.

Keith Moon was the ultimate pinball wizard and inspiration for Townsend's opera , I believe , he had a growing collection of them until he went and swallowed that horse tranquilliser. :ThumbsDown:

Fuckin' spellchecker disnae understand the Doric! :nono:

I don't have an XBox or a PS3.

I'll play Fifa at my mates sometimes.

I could guarantee that I could beat any of you at it though.