Ross Kemp Extreme World

tutankamun

I dinna need Ross Kemp to tell me that weegieland is a pit of depravity, I've seen it with my own eyeballs, everyone kens what these schemes are like, hell on earth, populated by scum who have no option but to act like their peers, which means an almost subhuman existence.

A normal life is all but impossible in those areas when you look at the surroundings, nobody can prosper in that environment.

So it's not a surprise to me, although I accept it may be to big, posh bufty Kemp and his crew.

I dinna need Ross Kemp to tell me that weegieland is a pit of depravity, I've seen it with my own eyeballs, everyone kens what these schemes are like, hell on earth, populated by scum who have no option but to act like their peers, which means an almost subhuman existence.

A normal life is all but impossible in those areas when you look at the surroundings, nobody can prosper in that environment.

So it's not a surprise to me, although I accept it may be to big, posh bufty Kemp and his crew.

I expected to watch it and laugh but I'm finding it tough viewing to be honest.

sad state of affairs like. kinda felt sorry for thon junkie bird, hearing she's been on heroin since the age of 9 because her uncle injected her full of it claiming she was diabetic all whilst being sexually abused. also as mentioned the boys toes sitting above his t.v wtf :o then he says "there's another yin kickin aboot somewhere."

Have zero sypathy for the guy with no toes, hes in that state because he has a gambling and drink problem and wont look after himself.

Why waste any money on sombody who cant be bothered to look after themselves.

Had a bit of sypathy for the girl until i found out she had brought three kids into the world knowing fine well that she couldnt look after them. No wonder her mum wanted fuck all to do with her. Then they gave her a flat.......what so her punters can have a bit of shelter from the elements?

If half these folks parents had done a better job raising them this problem would be easily solved.

Message kemp should have put forward it - if you arnt going to properly look after a kid, dont bring one into the world.

Have zero sypathy for the guy with no toes, hes in that state because he has a gambling and drink problem and wont look after himself.

Why waste any money on sombody who cant be bothered to look after themselves.

Had a bit of sypathy for the girl until i found out she had brought three kids into the world knowing fine well that she couldnt look after them. No wonder her mum wanted fuck all to do with her. Then they gave her a flat.......what so her punters can have a bit of shelter from the elements?

If half these folks parents had done a better job raising them this problem would be easily solved.

Message kemp should have put forward it - if you arnt going to properly look after a kid, dont bring one into the world.

I reckon there should be some sort of compulsory sterilization for known drug addicts, and can't think of a better testing ground than Glasgow. If they can't look after themselves why should they be allowed to bring kids into the world? Surely they are more likely to end up in care and follow the same path, like a Glaswegian circle of life. I'm sure there's an American charity that offers drug/alcohol addicts money to be sterilized, seems like common sense to me, but then again you get all these cunts trotting in on their high horse about how it's morally wrong to deny anyone the chance of being a parent, rubbish!

watching river city on yer ma's telly doesnt count.

I reckon there should be some sort of compulsory sterilization for known drug addicts, and can't think of a better testing ground than Glasgow. If they can't look after themselves why should they be allowed to bring kids into the world? Surely they are more likely to end up in care and follow the same path, like a Glaswegian circle of life. I'm sure there's an American charity that offers drug/alcohol addicts money to be sterilized, seems like common sense to me, but then again you get all these cunts trotting in on their high horse about how it's morally wrong to deny anyone the chance of being a parent, rubbish!

So anyone who goes off the rails a bit at 16 or 18 or whatever should be immediately sterilised? With no thought given for the possibility of them sorting themselves out?

No, I said 'known' in the sense of troublemaking/relapsing, which I understand isn't clear now that I read back.

I actually know of a girl who has quite severe respiratory problems due to her parents drug abuse, she can barely leave her house without a load of organisation and it sickens me that the parents still get to swan about spending money that's meant to help the girl on more drugs.

Which is why Hitler's idea, whilst flawed, was fundamentally correct.

These folk should face a firing squad, they live in squalor, their lives are perpetual misery, and they heap disgrace on the nation as a whole.

Not to mention the costs involved in indulging them.

For the price of a magazine of bullets and a gunman's hourly rate you could eradicate the issue overnight.

Celtic and sevco hun might see a huge drop in attendances and there would be no calls to the Sports Hotline in the Daily Record but that's a small price to pay.

Which is why Hitler's idea, whilst flawed, was fundamentally correct.

These folk should face a firing squad, they live in squalor, their lives are perpetual misery, and they heap disgrace on the nation as a whole.

Not to mention the costs involved in indulging them.

For the price of a magazine of bullets and a gunman's hourly rate you could eradicate the issue overnight.

Celtic and sevco hun might see a huge drop in attendances and there would be no calls to the Sports Hotline in the Daily Record but that's a small price to pay.