Being A Retard

The Boofon

So I'm viewing Kelt's adult romper suit that he bought and is now kidding on he stumbled across it on Amazon.

I'm using a smartphone and wanted to right click to view the properties of the picture. How do you do that on a phone I thought to myself. What definitely doesn't work is using another finger to tap the screen. I knew that. It's fucking obvious. I still did it though.

Probably the most retarded thing I've done in a long time.

What's yours?

made a right tit of myself at work the other day.

boy walks through to the office to use the printer and was like "ANOTHER JAM!!??"

I stands up and belts oot "aye i hear it goes well on toast"

the silence in the office was deafening

I witnessed a guy at a safety meeting offshore ask if anyone has any questions at the end of the meeting.

Someone piped up with "Why is orange jam called marmalade?"

I needed Beef Wellington oh so fucking bad.

From Urban Dictionary

3. Beef Wellington

Two men wrap their penises in shrinkwrap and stand face to face. Each man takes turns slapping the other's penis with their hand until one of the men gets an erection. Whoever gets the erection loses!

:blink:

From Urban Dictionary

3. Beef Wellington

Two men wrap their penises in shrinkwrap and stand face to face. Each man takes turns slapping the other's penis with their hand until one of the men gets an erection. Whoever gets the erection loses!

:blink:

:o And there's me thinking it was a piece of roast beef coated in pate,then enclosed in pastry,placed in a pre-heated oven at a temp of 180 for 25-30 mins.

Chips and egg for me from now on,none of that :gay: shit for me.

Thanks for the info Ke1t and I'm no even gonnae ask how you know.

ps Do you have Fudruckers in Detroit?

You fail to mention that the winner gets an Alaskan Pipeline.

Which version?

1. trans-alaskan pipeline

Where someone shits into a condom, freezes it, then uses it as a dildo.

2. trans-alaskan pipeline

Two people/animals put each others assholes together as if their assholes are kissing, then one proceeds to shit from their asshole into the other asshole without breaking the pipeline and letting shit fall out onto the floor.

:pirate:

:o And there's me thinking it was a piece of roast beef coated in pate,then enclosed in pastry,placed in a pre-heated oven at a temp of 180 for 25-30 mins.

Chips and egg for me from now on,none of that :gay: shit for me.

Thanks for the info Ke1t and I'm no even gonnae ask how you know.

ps Do you have Fudruckers in Detroit?

There's a Fudruckers a few miles north of here on Van Dyke Road.... colloquially known as FUDDS.

Good burgers, hilarious name.

"Want some Fudds?" someone will ask, at which point I will literally break down in sobs of juvenile laughter.

"YES! BRING ME SOME FUDDS THAT I MIGHT MUNCH ON THEM!" I will howl with lolness.

fuddruckers.jpg

Which version?

1. trans-alaskan pipeline

Where someone shits into a condom, freezes it, then uses it as a dildo.

2. trans-alaskan pipeline

Two people/animals put each others assholes together as if their assholes are kissing, then one proceeds to shit from their asshole into the other asshole without breaking the pipeline and letting shit fall out onto the floor.

:pirate:

The first one. The second one I'd say is physically impossible.

There's a Fudruckers a few miles north of here on Van Dyke Road.... colloquially known as FUDDS.

Good burgers, hilarious name.

"Want some Fudds?" someone will ask, at which point I will literally break down in sobs of juvenile laughter.

"YES! BRING ME SOME FUDDS THAT I MIGHT MUNCH ON THEM!" I will howl with lolness.

fuddruckers.jpg

I've only been to the one in Alexandria,VA.It's usually the last place I stop at before flying home.

The first one. The second one I'd say is physically impossible.

I dunno, I've seen some pretty gaping arseholes on the internets... you could probably throw tennis balls up them, squeezing one out into them would be child's play*

* Not literally child's play, unless you want to go to prison, like.

Using computers every day, i get used to using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Z to undo the last command.

Very occasionally, i will do something stupid in real life (ie not on a computer for all you fucking pedantic wankbags), for example, drop a teaspoon into the bin by mistake, and my instant reaction is to mentally do a Ctrl+Z to undo it.

I then stand there thinking, erm dipshit.

Using computers every day, i get used to using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+Z to undo the last command.

Very occasionally, i will do something stupid in real life (ie not on a computer for all you fucking pedantic wankbags), for example, drop a teaspoon into the bin by mistake, and my instant reaction is to mentally do a Ctrl+Z to undo it.

I then stand there thinking, erm dipshit.

I use computers every day and didn't know Ctrl + Z did that.