Ke1t Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 I believe they may be Tang or Han period pieces, as they have 'Made in China' stamped on their arses. I believe this may be a complete set. Valuations welcomed... 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 I'll give you some ancient greek china for em! 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 Just Picket Up A Job Lot Of These Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 I love that photo Harcus. I'm looking for a few gadgets. Anyone know of a car boot sale this weekend? Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 I love that photo Harcus. I'm looking for a few gadgets. Anyone know of a car boot sale this weekend?MT has Madonna in the boot of his Vauxhall Avenger Boof,dinnae ken if he's plannin tae put her on E-bay or chain her to his sink(black) Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 I believe they may be Tang or Han period pieces, as they have 'Made in China' stamped on their arses. I believe this may be a complete set. Valuations welcomed... What on earth possessed you Ke1t min? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 21, 2012 Author Share Posted September 21, 2012 [quote name='Big Man' timestamp='1348251104' post='822626']What on earth possessed you Ke1t min? subconscious love of cock? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 21, 2012 Share Posted September 21, 2012 In a foul mood and in need of a peck me up? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 22, 2012 Share Posted September 22, 2012 Nice to see you seen it to the end and didn't chicken out! Good loon! Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 22, 2012 Share Posted September 22, 2012 I believe they may be Tang or Han period pieces, as they have 'Made in China' stamped on their arses. I believe this may be a complete set. Valuations welcomed...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjQ321z681A Link to comment