Henry Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 At his fattest, Paul Mason would consume up to 20,000 calories every day. He would eat 40 chocolate bars as well as a huge fried breakfast, takeaways for lunch, dinner and snacks. "The way I look at my body - I hate it," he says. "You see yourself in the mirror, you think 'Oh my God'." A documentary, which was aired on Channel 4 on Wednesday night (5 January), follows his life as he gets ready for life saving surgery to make his stomach smaller. Estimated to be around 70 stone, he was bed bound for the best part of a decade, and it cost social services Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 Jesus christ. What a fucking mess.Still, only himself to blame. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 he looks like tup. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 he looks like tup. You're nothing if not predictable. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 Fair play to the lad for that weight loss. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 here he is now Is it Craig Levein ? 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 Fair play to the lad for that weight loss. he didn't do it himself. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 Is it Craig Levein ? Looks more like John McGlynn. Never understand how these uber-fbs afford all that food. Obviously they are not out working and obviously they will be on benefits, but still. Do they get Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 Pish boxer... like Frank Bruno only slower and more cumbersome. Was delighted when Lewis knocked fuck oot him. Fair put on the beef and changed his ethnicity, though. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 I like how he's sitting on an absorbent towel. Probably shits himself a lot and doesn't even know. The lump of fat between his legs looks like an inflated ballsack. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 I like how he's sitting on an absorbent towel. Probably shits himself a lot and doesn't even know. The lump of fat between his legs looks like an inflated ballsack. studying the photo for any particular reason? are you one of those feeders we hear about? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 he didn't do it himself. Jack3D assisted? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 studying the photo for any particular reason? are you one of those feeders we hear about? Haven't we had this conversation before? You're the feeder, I'm the fed. Link to comment
Club5 Posted September 25, 2012 Share Posted September 25, 2012 He's a Dons legend!We could've stuck him in goal! Link to comment
Henry Posted May 10, 2013 Author Share Posted May 10, 2013 I see Paul has released nude photos in effort to get the NHS to remove his spare skin. Gads. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-suffolk-22457765 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 10, 2013 Share Posted May 10, 2013 here he is now I wonder if he can fly? 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 I see Paul has released nude photos in effort to get the NHS to remove his spare skin. Gads. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-suffolk-22457765The photo from behind looks like an albino Elephant Link to comment
AndrewW Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 Why should the NHS pay for him? I don't think there should be an NHS at all. If people want health care they should pay for it themselves. In the last five years I am pretty sure I haven't once visited a doctor put I still pay tax. It's not fair. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 Why should the NHS pay for him? I don't think there should be an NHS at all. If people want health care they should pay for it themselves. In the last five years I am pretty sure I haven't once visited a doctor put I still pay tax. It's not fair. But nae 100% sure. You should get a 2nd opinion. National Insurance as well as tax. It's a crazy situation. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 Boy fair let himself go after leaving Aberdeen... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 Why should the NHS pay for him? I don't think there should be an NHS at all. If people want health care they should pay for it themselves. In the last five years I am pretty sure I haven't once visited a doctor put I still pay tax. It's not fair. Link to comment
davieb Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 Why should the NHS pay for him? I don't think there should be an NHS at all. If people want health care they should pay for it themselves. In the last five years I am pretty sure I haven't once visited a doctor put I still pay tax. It's not fair. Bollocks, it's called society 1 Link to comment
cow Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 here he is now Sack his fitness trainer. It's clear he should stop working on his triceps and target the biceps. Link to comment
360 Posted May 11, 2013 Share Posted May 11, 2013 What an embarrassing, fat mess. I remember that I laughed heartily when watching the documentary about him when he started crying loudly. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 13, 2013 Share Posted May 13, 2013 Bollocks, it's called society Don't let Thatcher see you say that or sh... oh wait. She's dead. Hahahaha Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted May 13, 2013 Share Posted May 13, 2013 I wonder if he can fly? must play a lot of bingo Link to comment