El_Ladron88 Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 Does anybody ken that fool we the sunglasses shoutin oot of them in the corner of the sooth against minkerwell? What a legend. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 That's ollie1903 ( ), he's not a bad cunt really. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 As I was in Kinross watching Deano and the rest of the U13's destroy their Dunfermline counterparts 12-1 (Dean with another brace BTW) at the same time as the Motherwell game then I can categorically deny it was this fool. I probably know who it was though. I will be in my usual seat in the South shoutin' nonsense tomorrow. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 Idiot with Sunglasses... Was it this bawbag ? Link to comment
RUL Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 Does anybody ken that fool we the sunglasses shoutin oot of them in the corner of the sooth against minkerwell? What a legend.Shouting out his sunglasses? How's he manage that Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 Does anybody ken that fool we the sunglasses shoutin oot of them in the corner of the sooth against minkerwell? What a legend. Black Barbour jacket? I seen him. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 Total legend I've heard. If you had a problem with him caller, why didn't you say so at the match? Link to comment