He's Gay, He's Bint, His Arse Is Up For Rent

A classic chant of yesteryear.

You'd probably be arrested for singing it these days, homo hate crime or something no doubt.

I remember at a United vs Dons semi-final at Hampden in the 90's, a most awful chant about Jerren Nixon being sung loud and clear by thousands of Dons fans.

That verse would certainly see you arrested and charged these days but it was de rigeur then.

I mind there was talk of him playing for Deveronvale at one point.

However at the time they had a "nae poofs" policy, which has since been relaxed.

Relaxed is an understatement, Fashanu must be spinning in his grave at the success Gregg Carroll enjoyed as closet dwelling boss of a couple of Highland League giants.

The spin-offs of being the main man at a small time outfit, from a homo's point of view, are endless.

Is that why yer keen tae portray yerself as this place's saviour?

Let's get this right.

I'm not portrating myself as anything.

I am this place's saviour.

Got that?

You more than most should always remember the utter forum gulag you were in when I came to your rescue, bouncing around between Cowdenbeath Mad, buck's Wordpress forum, and the humiliation of re-registering constantly on Aberdeen Mad only to be caught out rapidly.

You must remember Roger Verbal_Kint?

So you ken fine what side your bread is buttered on so watch what you're saying.

I could make all this disappear again, just as I've made it appear.

• Downvote 3

Let's get this right.

I'm not portrating myself as anything.

I am this place's saviour.

Got that?

You more than most should always remember the utter forum gulag you were in when I came to your rescue, bouncing around between Cowdenbeath Mad, buck's Wordpress forum, and the humiliation of re-registering constantly on Aberdeen Mad only to be caught out rapidly.

You must remember Roger Verbal_Kint?

So you ken fine what side your bread is buttered on so watch what you're saying.

I could make all this disappear again, just as I've made it appear.

Thon Roger was Boof no?

wayne-garth.jpg

Thon Roger was Boof no?

wayne-garth.jpg

Aye I'm just using that as an example.

I have a keen eye for detail, I spotted Roger after less than 100 posts.

As I did with Monster on here, who shall remain anonymous.

You don't want to go back to that shambles, do you?

That's my point, it applies to you and boof in equal measure.

Always thought a couple of the ones against Celtic were a bit on the dodgy side, although it didn't stop me signing them, "one Ball, you've only got one ball" to Alan Stubs, and the "you've only got 2 brains" to Darren Jackson after his brain op.

Best ever was "If you canny beat the Ajax beat your wife". The game that was sung at, 1-1 at Ibrox, with Jess scoring that screamer, and my Juve flag getting on the telly is one of my top 3 games of all time :)

Not many of you will be old enough to mind these two but they make the Durrant chant look like mere kindergarten banter.

I guess there's nothing sicker than celebrating the dead but the Dons fans got right up the noses of the OF with these.

A Celtic player electrocuted himself and died in a tragic accident. The chant went "Tommy Burns, so does Doyle, Tommy Burns".

Rangers player committed suicide by hosepipe to the exhaust. The chant went "Bobby McKean, superstar, left his engine running on his motor car".

I laffed back in the day. We're not allowed to laff at such sickness these days. Our government telt us this.

Good old Johnny Doyle. I'm sure we played Celtic next game and trotted out this little number to the tune of It's my party.

Nobody knows what my Johnny has done,

He went and touched a live wire,

His son he ran down the stairs,

And said hey mum dad's on fire,

It's my attic and I'll fry if I want to,

Fry if I want to, fry if I want to,

You would fry too if it happened to you.

Good old Johnny Doyle. I'm sure we played Celtic next game and trotted out this little number to the tune of It's my party.

Nobody knows what my Johnny has done,

He went and touched a live wire,

His son he ran down the stairs,

And said hey mum dad's on fire,

It's my attic and I'll fry if I want to,

Fry if I want to, fry if I want to,

You would fry too if it happened to you.

You chastise me for mentioning Davie Cooper's death....but glorify Johnny Doyle's?.....

aye...very good......hypocritical cock.

as you said..."you're a prick

....prick

away and run and complain about threats ya fucking pussy :gay:

You chastise me for mentioning Davie Cooper's death....but glorify Johnny Doyle's?.....

aye...very good......hypocritical cock.

as you said..."you're a prick

....prick

away and run and complain about threats ya fucking pussy :gay:

:fishing:

Used to sing this one as well.

So fucking easy, oh this is so fucking easy.

Get back in your box you pathetic specimen.