King Street Loon Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 This ex footballer cum model has taken charge of some low level Croat team. I wouldn't mind being managed by her. Story Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 This ex footballer cum model has taken charge of some low level Croat team. I wouldn't mind being managed by her. StoryI'm thinking of working on my ball control as I type.She's better looking than Harry Redknap,that's for sure. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 I'd give her my all but going for the full 90 minutes would be beyond me. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 I'm thinking of working on my ball control as I type.She's better looking than Harry Redknap,that's for sure.Bit unfair on 'Arry. I'm sure he looks ok in certain lights. As for the bint, I'd nail her, but that's about it. Nithin' special. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Haha I bet the team are all firing in about her. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Tihana Nemcic wants to be treated just like any other head coach. The 24-year-old Nemcic, a former Croatia women's international and part-time model, just happens to be getting more attention than usual. That's because she has taken over as coach of a Croatian men's football team - fifth division side NK Viktorija Vojakovac. no its because she's hot and blokes want to fire their load up her arsehole Link to comment
Donmacca Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 She'd get the crowd back to pittodrie Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Clearly a stunt. Weemin canna manage a fitba team ffs. Even the weemin's teams have mannie managers. 2 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Clearly a stunt. Weemin canna manage a fitba team ffs. Even the weemin's teams have mannie managers. How about Karren Brady? Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 How about Karren Brady? She's not a manager, she's a chief executive. Her husband is a porn baron. That's the only reason she got the job, she's a gobby bitch. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 She's not a manager, she's a chief executive. Her husband is a porn baron. That's the only reason she got the job, she's a gobby bitch. And Laura Harvey? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Who? Arsenal ladies FC manager. A pretty successful team, no? Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Arsenal ladies FC manager. A pretty successful team, no? Aye, in their own little bubble perhaps. I've no idea whether they're any good or not. The only woman footballer I've heard of that was halfway reasonable was Julie Fleeting, and that's because she had disgusting size 11 feet Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 How about Karren Brady? As the Millwall say 'I can smell her c++t from here.' Link to comment
stand_free Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 She's not a manager, she's a chief executive. Her husband is a porn baron. That's the only reason she got the job, she's a gobby bitch. No she's nae. She's married to Paul Peschisolido, former international footballer. Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 No she's nae. She's married to Paul Peschisolido, former international footballer. Ex-partner then, David Sullivan, Sport newspapers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 No she's nae. She's married to Paul Peschisolido, former international footballer. Their children are based on Scooby Doo cartoons. She'd have been the best ride in the league if it weren't for those Peschi kids. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 There was some skanky looking bint who worked on the turnstile at some no mark English club, and they made her manager, iirc. Don't know how she did. That's my input. Link to comment
stand_free Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Then There's Mansfield's Chief Exec Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Then There's Mansfield's Chief Exec"The Stags"I'll wager they'll be a ween o ruttin going on doon there. Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Clearly a stunt. Weemin canna manage a fitba team ffs. Even the weemin's teams have mannie managers.Hope Powell? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Then There's Mansfield's Chief Exec weird one that. looks like she should be hot, but her orange Oompa Loompa skin and her rubber face make her just look freaky. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 weird one that. looks like she should be hot, but her orange Oompa Loompa skin and her rubber face make her just look freaky.My Chinese mate said her face was "rubbery"annaw. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 This ex footballer cum model has taken charge of some low level Croat team. Bit harsh.... Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 This ex footballer cum model has taken charge of some low level Croat team. I wouldn't mind being managed by her. Story No cups and little support (model not the football team ) Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 She can help me wi my ball work It would be interesting to know her tactics. Does she like to build things up from the back or does she prefer to lie deep, letting others dictate the pace Link to comment