tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 when is it? Tomorrow, in secret, in the shithole known as Dumbarton. It's a stick on that Celtic will be drawn to play the franchise in otherwords. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Venue has been changed to Hampden Park. Obviously the microwave is on the fritz at Dumbarton. 1.30 the morn I think. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 We'll get Inverness away. YHIHF. 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Bobby Brown doing the draw, I actually thought he was deid. Just checked his age, few months off his 90th birthday, fit an innings so far Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Bobby Brown doing the draw, I actually thought he was deid. Just checked his age, few months off his 90th birthday, fit an innings so far Pity Whitney kicked the bucket recently or she could have filled Hampden for it. 2 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 anyone at home is a decent enough draw for us Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 The Rangers will get St Mirren at Ibrox.Celtic away to United.Hearts vs St J. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 I think the huns will get either the tims or us at ibrox in the next round. They won't risk giving them the likes of St midden at Ibrox cos they'll no sell out that one & may be put out by them, so they'll give them a sell out draw next round just in case they go out. So no way the huns will draw, St midden, St Johnstone or ICT next round Link to comment
Westhill Red Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Hopefully we will avoid Celtic and would take anyone else at home. There's no way we will see Sevco drawn away from Ibrox just can't imagine the authorities allowing that. Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Hopefully we will avoid Celtic and would take anyone else at home. There's no way we will see Sevco drawn away from Ibrox just can't imagine the authorities allowing that. I can't believe you gave sevco the benefit of a capital 'S' WesthillRed min. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Predicting cup draws is pointless. Whoever we get we'll get and we'll just get on with it. There's my philosophical insight for the day. Not always the case. huns changed to jutes (We still lost) You've turned into a right square since you got a bird by the way. 4 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Aye he used to be so full of fun when he was a mod, stealing people's email addresses, posting them gay porn, that sort of thing. The archetypal cheekie chappie. Just like Ally McCoist in fact. 1 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 I don't care who we get really cos we're winning the cup this year & beaten finalists in the Scottish cup. Wish it was the other way about but that will just hae to do for this season Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 I don't care who we get really cos we're winning the cup this year & beaten finalists in the Scottish cup. Wish it was the other way about but that will just hae to do for this season Another 50 quid says that doesn't happen either. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 3, 2012 Share Posted October 3, 2012 Another 50 quid says that doesn't happen either. Same odds as other bet & same rules apply. Max bet taken Link to comment
Guest PeePaw16 Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Another 50 quid says that doesn't happen either.Very safe bet. I hope we get rangers next round, home or away, a lot would pay good money to see that fixture again - despite the claims of "they won't be missed" etc. 5 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Very safe bet. I hope we get rangers next round, home or away, a lot would pay good money to see that fixture again - despite the claims of "they won't be missed" etc. of course people would be excited by that fixture due to the fact we hate the cunts with a passion but it doesn't mean we miss them. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 The huns at home would be a laugh but I hope they get sellick for the sheer shit storm. I actually wouldn't mind the tims at home. Have a much better chance of beating them at Pittodrie than we do Hampden.... Any home tie will do for me. COYR! Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 The huns at home would be a laugh but I hope they get sellick for the sheer shit storm. I actually wouldn't mind the tims at home. Have a much better chance of beating them at Pittodrie than we do Hampden.... Any home tie will do for me. COYR! it wouldn't be a shit storm, it would be a media wankfest. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 it wouldn't be a shit storm, it would be a media wankfest. indeed it would be, we will get an away tie. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Rangers at home, its written in the stars. 1 6 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Rangers at home, its written in the stars. Right enough Link to comment
Top Cat Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Very safe bet. I hope we get rangers next round, home or away, a lot would pay good money to see that fixture again - despite the claims of "they won't be missed" etc. Rangers at home, its written in the stars. Seeing as I cannae give you a hearty slap round the face, i'm going to -1 anyone who refers to 'the rangers/sevco' as 'rangers'. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Great idea Top Cat. I've minus 1'd 3spams again just so he gets the message loud and clear. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Hahahaha. Stupid the hun cunts! Why hurt your own team for THE biggest match of the season so far?! Link to comment
tup Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 It's all enveloped into their arrogance that the Scottish game cannot function without them. It's looking increasingly like the very opposite, we cannot continue to tolerate them and their scum followers repeatedly bringing our game and society into disrepute. The sooner they're gone for good the better, that's what this boils down to, the battle between good and evil. Link to comment
oilcat Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 Good! I hope we get them at Pittodrie and the tinks stay away in their droves, mair Dons fans come to the game and we royally gub the cheating tax evading guffy loving third division wanks. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 4, 2012 Share Posted October 4, 2012 The huns aren't happy these days unless they're wringing their fists in mock outrage or planning some sort of boycott Let them whip themselves into their wee frenzy, they're best ignored. Link to comment