Big Man Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk...otland-19842010 Some cunt on here must ken something? Local knowledge and all that.... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk...otland-19842010 Some cunt on here must ken something? Local knowledge and all that.... Maybe Grampian Police should hand over a case like this to the real police. I'm just thinking that if they want this to be solved they might want to get in real cops and detectives. Ask the Met in London if they can send up one of their trainees or such to take charge. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Now I'm not one for throwing about accusations but the government have recently made protein shakes liable for VAT as well as other training supplements and we do know that Mini suffers from a bit of roid rage. I fear someone may not have had their Jack3d fix and went off on one. That's all I'm saying on this matter. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 I had something quite humorous to add here but then hulahoop girl distracted me, again, and its gone. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 I had something quite humorous to add here but then hulahoop girl distracted me, again, and its gone. Aye, it's a pity she's only there temporarily till I can find a different pic. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 Aye, it's a pity she's only there temporarily till I can find a different pic.I've spent ages trying to see if she is on anything on Redtube,no luck as yet and I hope I find her soon as I am beginning to walk like a fuckin gunslinger. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 5, 2012 Share Posted October 5, 2012 I've spent ages trying to see if she is on anything on Redtube,no luck as yet and I hope I find her soon as I am beginning to walk like a fuckin gunslinger. Remy Lacroix... retired. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skXLO0QzUkc&feature=related Link to comment
Chappit Neeps Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Pretty sure there's another thread with a list of ready made "confessions". Take yer pick Grumpians finest, take yer pick! Link to comment
360 Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Aye, it's a pity she's only there temporarily till I can find a different pic. Never! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk...otland-19842010 Some cunt on here must ken something? Local knowledge and all that.... Yeah, I'm afraid I was right across the road when this happened, was telling my boss the next day, he told me to keep out of it and say nothing, so I'm doing just what he says like. 6 Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Remy Lacroix... retired. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skXLO0QzUkc&feature=relatedDearie fuckin me!Jist braw! Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 6, 2012 Author Share Posted October 6, 2012 Yeah, I'm afraid I was right across the road when this happened, was telling my boss the next day, he told me to keep out of it and say nothing, so I'm doing just what he says like. Did someone order a cunt? 2 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Did someone order a cunt?Can't tell ye, I've been told to stay out of it. 1 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 7, 2012 Share Posted October 7, 2012 Remy Lacroix... retired. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skXLO0QzUkc&feature=relatedI googled her today and the word "versatile"sprang to mind. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 7, 2012 Share Posted October 7, 2012 Can't tell ye, I've been told to stay out of it. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Heard a couple of stories about it, if true then it's just the start of alot of trouble amongst the drug types. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Natural Selection at work. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Anyone heard fae Cheesepipes lately? All he needed was a big black cock up his erse and he said he'd be prepared to kill, tho it seemed the killing was optional Link to comment
tup Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Wifies killing each other in Torry Link to comment
tup Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 I'd say either weegies or eastern Europeans. Undesirable scum either way. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Probably weegies. Haha, take it you read the article in the paper over the weekend, about the 2 weegie wifies, best mates, one gave the other one a Link to comment
Citizen Kane Fit Like Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 These foreigners and their murderous ways. No respect for human life, you see. Sure, their women are smoking hot and they make local lassies look like poorly-shaved Labradoodles, but they're also batshit mental like all smoking hot women tend to be. And fiery. Ooooh, but they've the fiery temperament. What we need to do is build a facility where we can keep them away from the locals, so that they only murder each other. A camp,of some sort. A camp where they can be concentrated, if you will. We could call it a Concentration Camp. Link to comment
tup Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Good idea Citizen. These foreigners like to concentrate themselves into their own little enclaves anyway. Everyone's a winner. All we need is someone with their gas certificates to stick in a few showers for us and it's all systems go. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Holocaust references - always amusing... Link to comment
Citizen Kane Fit Like Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 Holocaust references - always amusing... While it's always good to be diligent about not letting history repeat itself, it's also a good idea not to treat something that happened so long ago as a taboo, untouchable subject. Like Mackie's Goal vs Dnipro, certain demographics have dined out on the sympathy of the holocaust for a fair while now. I've nothing against Dutch farmers, but seriously, time for them to get over it. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 These foreigners and their murderous ways. No respect for human life, you see. Sure, their women are smoking hot and they make local lassies look like poorly-shaved Labradoodles, but they're also batshit mental like all smoking hot women tend to be. And fiery. Ooooh, but they've the fiery temperament. What we need to do is build a facility where we can keep them away from the locals, so that they only murder each other. A camp,of some sort. A camp where they can be concentrated, if you will. We could call it a Concentration Camp.The guy killed was British, think those that done it were too, connections to Scousers I believe. Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 8, 2012 Share Posted October 8, 2012 The guy killed was British, think those that done it were too, connections to Scousers I believe.Went to school with one of accused. Recognise the young lesbian one aswell. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 9, 2012 Share Posted October 9, 2012 Anyone heard fae Cheesepipes lately? All he needed was a big black cock up his erse and he said he'd be prepared to kill, tho it seemed the killing was optional Rock solid alibi - he was in Germany at the time of the murder. Link to comment
Citizen Kane Fit Like Posted October 9, 2012 Share Posted October 9, 2012 The guy killed was British, think those that done it were too, connections to Scousers I believe. Well, there you are then. Scousers. Round them up and put them on trains headed East. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 9, 2012 Share Posted October 9, 2012 Rock solid alibi - he was in Germany at the time of the murder.So was Hitler. Link to comment