Stoney Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 https://twitter.com/MASTRUMofficial/status/258224464259584000/photo/1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Thick as pigshit. Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Deary me Struggling with the concept of a competition 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Canna get on at work, what does it say? Link to comment
rgudon Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 what a mingin jacket for 500 notes. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 17, 2012 Author Share Posted October 17, 2012 Hun paid £500 quid for a jacket, manufactures then start a competion to win said jacket, hun nae happy and starts a super sulk. Link to comment
lethal707 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 I retweeted it, if I win - I will sell for Link to comment
lethal707 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Couldn't help myself. "@lethal1903 @c_bigc @mastrumofficial That jacket will be smart at Elgin and Annan away. Keep you warm in the lower leagues." 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Excellent. Hope the jacket hurts him Link to comment
lethal707 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Wonder if you get a torch with that Ma.Strum. Might need it if the floodlights go off at Annan. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 17, 2012 Author Share Posted October 17, 2012 Couldn't help myself. "@lethal1903 @c_bigc @mastrumofficial That jacket will be smart at Elgin and Annan away. Keep you warm in the lower leagues." Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 Jiminy Cricket,wearing a jacket at the fitba that is worth more than the opposition's transfer value. An undercurrent of insecurity methinks. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 I got one of those tweet accounts and gave Callum a tweet there. 5 Link to comment
BillShankly Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 I see he later tweeted this... http://twitter.com/c_bigc/status/258653129892061185/photo/1 Says 'having a clear out and came across these couldn't fit anymore on my wee table' Is he honestly that retarded that he couldnt work out to fit the bottom ones the same as the top? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 I see he later tweeted this... http://twitter.com/c_bigc/status/258653129892061185/photo/1 Says 'having a clear out and came across these couldn't fit anymore on my wee table' Is he honestly that retarded that he couldnt work out to fit the bottom ones the same as the top? Or find a bigger table? He's seriously retarded. Looks like a really ugly Sontaran. Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 17, 2012 Share Posted October 17, 2012 I see he later tweeted this... http://twitter.com/c_bigc/status/258653129892061185/photo/1 Says 'having a clear out and came across these couldn't fit anymore on my wee table' Is he honestly that retarded that he couldnt work out to fit the bottom ones the same as the top? Clearly a set of fakes from the Barras Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Another nae luck hun. 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Another nae luck hun. Quite funny that. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Quite funny that. I just inhaled a whole cup o tea Link to comment