ChutneyLove Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 And more enjoyable. That is all. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Raccoon Tube is a hit. Yarking the heed aff it is a winner. Sex is good, but you canna beat the real thing. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Sex is good, but you canna beat the real thing. That sound like something a buftie or a kiddie raper would say Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 The good thing about pulling the guts out of yourself is that you can pump any bird you want without the namby pamby post cuddle. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 adnds yiou cvan ytper ion intyrgnert rfomums whiele hjasvin 1 2 Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 adnds yiou cvan ytper ion intyrgnert rfomums whiele hjasvin 1 Quality,I thought you were Welsh the first time I read it. Link to comment
dervish Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 adnds yiou cvan ytper ion intyrgnert rfomums whiele hjasvin 1 Only but that gets me is you must have given your avatar a wee glance mid-stroke when typing that? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Only but that gets me is you must have given your avatar a wee glance mid-stroke when typing that? Nah min the hoff disnae do it for me but he is wearing my wank suit. Wis lookin at Blutery bug's een as it was mare realistic Link to comment