OddJob Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-20001291 Fair to say i'd have sharted myself at that point if i was on that plane Link to comment
paddy Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 gfs plane back from holiday delayed as a result...extra time to tidy, yas! mucky pup Link to comment
Henry Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 gfs plane back from holiday delayed as a result...extra time to tidy, yas! No doubt she's been having some extra-marital fun, having rightly assumed you did the same on the stagger in Benidorm. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 week to myself...been marvellous Hope ye've re-stocked up on bog roll Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 No doubt she's been having some extra-marital fun, having rightly assumed you did the same on the stagger in Benidorm. Without doubt. Even the most frigid of sorts let their hair down on holiday. 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Why was she away for a week without you? Trouble in MT towers? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 No doubt she's been having some extra-marital fun, having rightly assumed you did the same on the stagger in Benidorm. Probably been gagging for a decent length 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 The relationship is falling apart at the seams. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 You need to confront her MT. You need to be sure. For both your sakes. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Fair play MT min, hope her and her family enjoyed the break then. Link to comment
rgudon Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 what would be the point? her uncle died, so she took her mum and auntie away on holiday aye rightshow me a pic 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Fair play MT min, hope her and her family enjoyed the break then. Simply reinforcing your nice guy image Karl. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Simply reinforcing your nice guy image Karl. I bring it out when I need to Link to comment
360 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 I bring it out when I need to Cyber pints all round. Have a great Friday everyone Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Steve McFadden? Is at nae phil Mitchell? Link to comment
360 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Steve McFadden? Is at nae phil Mitchell?Yes. Link to comment
360 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Aye. He's had a wacky life to say the least. Best barnet in London, as well. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Was that weasel cunt Smeato nae there to save the day? Nah, he's in Aldershot training special forces. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Heard them all moaning with that nasally whining accent on the news. Sounds like the plane was full of a bunch o shell suited happy clappers that applaud when the plane lands. Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 19, 2012 Author Share Posted October 19, 2012 Was that weasel cunt Smeato nae there to save the day?Wish he was sent to Guantanmo Bay like, guy's a fud Link to comment
RUL Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Heard them all moaning with that nasally whining accent on the news. Sounds like the plane was full of a bunch o shell suited happy clappers that applaud when the plane lands.Shame this one had to land really. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Shame this one had to land really. It never got the chance to take off. No wonder looking at the shape of some of the passengers. An overloaded plane full of fat sweaty weegie messes causing an engine to catch fire. Investigation over. Look at the shape of some of the passengers. Next time you're in a plane have a look as you go in the door and see if it's a tight squeeze. It isn't. 20 people injured Aye 20 people were injured so they were and all that but. Weegies getting their false insurance claims in and making sure they have doctors evidence to support it more like. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 It never got the chance to take off. No wonder looking at the shape of some of the passengers. An overloaded plane full of fat sweaty weegie messes causing an engine to catch fire. Investigation over. Look at the shape of some of the passengers. Next time you're in a plane have a look as you go in the door and see if it's a tight squeeze. It isn't. 20 people injured Aye 20 people were injured so they were and all that but. Weegies getting their false insurance claims in and making sure they have doctors evidence to support it more like. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted October 21, 2012 Share Posted October 21, 2012 Personally I would have locked the doors..... But I'm a dick. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 I'd have been delighted to see it explode with everyone still on board. 3 Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Specifically to annoy you. 4 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 no you wouldnt have so it begs the question...why say it? Why did you start all of these threads despite never actually doing anything about them? The Borders Scammed on ebay Factor fees 3D Tellys Smeg Ceiling Fan Ways to make money Painting a wall Terrapins How to become a boxer Arcade machines 3 Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Don't flatter yersel MT, I was hoping to catch a retinue of weegies in my net. Link to comment