barassie_afc Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Rye, rye will tear you apart again 3 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Come Rye with me, let's Rye, let's Rye away...BAPADAPBAPBAPDAPBAPIf you can use your football shoesTo score goals, hey, that's not gay BAPBADAP Come Rye with me, let's Rye let's Rye away Come Rye with me, let's take the coach to GlasgowIn Weegieland there's many bams, and junkies, as you knowCome Rye with me, singing Ten Men Went to Mow BAPADAPBAPBAPDAPBAP http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Euci0_BBmNE Sing along, bitches. 3 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Crazy for Ryan, mazy wee ryanThat why they keep trying hacking you. To http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OVtpnpCOKM Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Tell me why I don't like Huns, Fraze. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yteMugRAc0 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 He plays on the left, he plays on the riiigghht, Wee Ryan Fraser, makes McKay Steven look shite 1 2 Link to comment
a1-don Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 he's wee, he's brave, he hasnae learned to shave, he's Ryan Fraser, he's Ryan Fraser Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Good chant... if you're a hun.A Good Cu*t obviously...Jeez...He is a wee cu*t ...can't see a problem with chanting it...it's a fu*king winner. 1 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 LETS GO FUCKING MENTAL!!! Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 19, 2012 Share Posted October 19, 2012 Crazy for Ryan, mazy wee ryanThat why they keep trying hacking you. To http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OVtpnpCOKMMa auld Maw's favourite song,Gawd blesh ye shur. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Maxi Rodriguez is not worth mentioning in the same breath as wee Rysie 5 Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 To the tune of Debaser... Wanna grow / Up to be / Be Ryan Fraser, (Rye Fraser) Given that most participants will be older than the lad is irrelevant. Link to comment
mightystu Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 probably most suitable http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=girA7GS9hDg&feature=related 3 Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 Ahem his names ryan fraser he's the talk o the toonhe plays at pittodrie and he's only a loonHe terrifies full backs so they kick him to the groundWatch oot coz wee ryan's in town Nanana COYR!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment
sheepshagger Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 One Ryan Fraser, there's only one Ryan Fraser...... Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dexQhvczVeM Mackie, you snickering, floppy eared hound. When courage is needed, you're never around. Those medals you wear on your moth-eaten chest Should be there for bungling at which you are best. So, stop wee RyanStop wee RyanStop wee Ryan Stop wee Ryan Stop wee RyanStop wee Ryan Stop wee Ryan Howwww ? Nab him Grab him Hack him Whack him Stop wee Ryan now. You, silly, stop snickering, it's not worth the chance. For you'll be returned by the seat of your pants. And clunk, you invent me a thingamabob That catches wee Ryan or I lose my job. So, stop wee Ryan Stop wee RyanStop wee RyanStop wee Ryan Stop wee RyanStop wee RyanStop wee RyanHowwww! Nab him Grab him Hack him Whack him Stop wee Ryan now. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 20, 2012 Share Posted October 20, 2012 I reckon it would be worth learning it for a good bounce ! Tup on the Trombone... or maybe the banjo.... Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 21, 2012 Share Posted October 21, 2012 How about something to the chorus of Fun's (we are young)?Very catch wee tune & ideal for a footie tune. Original Lyrics TonightWe are youngSo let Link to comment
minijc Posted October 21, 2012 Share Posted October 21, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7BUH3Gd9qAA Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 21, 2012 Share Posted October 21, 2012 He's fitba' crazy he's fitba' mad. He's only five ft four But he will tear your team apart. It would take a dizzen fullbacks to stop him in his tracks. His name is Ryan Fraser and he'll tear your team apart. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 21, 2012 Share Posted October 21, 2012 Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse.Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse.Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan, 'cause he'll be fucking flyingOh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse. 3 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 once we string a few home wins thigither, and young fraser is the man man everytime. here's a ree one for a tabloid, pittodrie will now be known as... the house of fraser Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 once we string a few home wins thigither, and young fraser is the man man everytime. here's a ree one for a tabloid, pittodrie will now be known as... the house of fraserTo what tune? Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse.Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse.Oh ye cannae shove wee Ryan, 'cause he'll be fucking flyingOh ye cannae shove wee Ryan on his arse. :applause: Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Hardly any great leap but inspired by... To the tune of 2 Unlimited's No No... Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Fraserrepeat ad naseum. And to Mix it up a bit... Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan FraserNiall Niall Niall Niall Niall Niall Niall MaginnRyan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan FraserNiall Niall Niall Niall Niall Niall Niall MaginnRyan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Fraser EDit: Some one want to tell me how to embed stuff from Youtube? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 He dribbles, he moves, he's got nae fuckin' pubes, he's Ryan Fraser, he's Ryan Fraser Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 "Jailhouse Rock" - Elvis Presely "Arlene" - The Handsome Family "Band of Gold" - Freda Payne "I Fought The Law" - The Clash Link to comment