Speakers + Sub For Under

Big Man

I'm in the market for some budget speakers and a sub-woofer. Preferably for under £100.

I've been looking at logitech (Z506's). What do the audiophile cunts on here recommend? Or what does everyone else use?

Cheers,

BM

http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&safe=off&q=logitech+boombox&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.&bpcl=35466521&biw=603&bih=908&um=1&ie=UTF-8&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=5EmEULrjBMis0QXvzoHYBA#biv=i|2;d|LnpfOZuED0XkgM:

May not have a separate sub but the bass is OK. I got mine in PC World for £69.99.

If your device ain't got Bluetooth but got usb you'll need an adaptor , there's a boy selling them on Amazon for £1.38 , inc. P&P !

In fact , in getting the URL , I notice it's doon tae 99p !

http://www.amazon.co.uk/TINY-WIRELESS-BLUETOOTH-ADAPTER-DONGLE/dp/B0013BFQUE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1350847243&sr=8-1

Comin' fae the country is being granted pole position , a distinct advantage , a heid start , one of god's chosen few.

But it is certainly possible to fuck it up !

So true Phoen min, luckily I havn't, which is why I can lord it over imbeciles like "Big" man & Redstar :thumbup1:

:wave:

I think I might have , fatshaft.....more times than I care to remember but apparently , 'It wisnae me , it wis ma neurons'. The neurologists are telling us we are not as 'in control' as we think we are.

Onywye , if it disnae kill us , it maks us stronger....jist pick yersel up , dust yersel doon.....and stert a' oo'er again. :scarf: