ChutneyLove Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 If you had to be one of them and had no other choice. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 If you had to be one of them and had no other choice. I'd be ginger but I'd kill myself to put myself out of my misery and to stop the bad gene spreading across the world. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 Very noble of you boofter, all for the common goal of a supreme race. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Very noble of you boofter, all for the common goal of a supreme race. I'd rather be blind than bald as well if you ever decide to ask that question. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 Ok - poofer or bald? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Ok - poofer or bald? I'm already one of those already. (allegedly) Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 Fuck you you fucking beautiful haired fuck.It's all about the salt and pepper look! 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 ginger. but a really nice dark ginger... auburn in fact. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 I'd rather be blind than bald as well if you ever decide to ask that question. bald looks good. on almost every man. not that my opinion matters, but i'd take that over blind. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 bald looks good. on almost every man. not that my opinion matters, but i'd take that over blind. Yer in Pipes! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 I'm half guffie already so I'll go with full guffie. I'd kill myself if I was a weegie. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 I'm half guffie already so I'll go with full guffie. I'd kill myself if I was a weegie. It's becoming clearer. Was this the source of your mental breakdown on Facebook the other week? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 It's becoming clearer. Was this the source of your mental breakdown on Facebook the other week? Are you friends with me on Facebook Boof? I lose track. I never had a breakdown, I had a rant. I have since recovered the situation and everything is splendid. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Are you friends with me on Facebook Boof? I lose track. I never had a breakdown, I had a rant. I have since recovered the situation and everything is splendid. No. I don't have a facebook account. It was mentioned on here that you'd went all strange on it. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 No. I don't have a facebook account. It was mentioned on here that you'd went all strange on it. I had a wee rant on it slagging off the fickle nature of women that was live on Facebook for about 10 minutes. It still managed to find it's way on to here! Unbelievable! All sorted now. Cheers for your concern! Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 I'd rather be dead than be any of those things. But if pushed I'd say ginger on the basis that Bad_Mobby seems happy enough with his lot. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 No. I don't have a facebook account. It was mentioned on here that you'd went all strange on it. If you ever do get a Facebook account be sure to add me as a friend so that folk can gossip about me on here. What cunt posted that I had a rant? That fucker will rue the day! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 And be unfriended. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 If you ever do get a Facebook account be sure to add me as a friend so that folk can gossip about me on here. What cunt posted that I had a rant? That fucker will rue the day! briPod. He's still burning about RAZOR being banned. I can see his point on that score. RAZOR should have his ban lifted forthwith, he's genuinely gutted about it, and he's a gentleman. He's done the time for the crime, like Rocket he should be re-instated. Otherwise I'm going to cause trouble on his behalf. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 briPod. He's still burning about RAZOR being banned. I can see his point on that score. RAZOR should have his ban lifted forthwith, he's genuinely gutted about it, and he's a gentleman. He's done the time for the crime, like Rocket he should be re-instated. Otherwise I'm going to cause trouble on his behalf. Think that's why he jacked the job. It's not my call to reinstate Razor so Bri is well out of order. Weegies, canna trust them as far as you would like to boot them. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Not guilty. Need to go some to beat his Stone Roses meltdown in any case, the BC meltdown bar is set pretty high these days Anyway, it wasn't BC acting like a prick re the banned poster mentioned in tuppy's post. Stone Roses meltdown was pretty bad! Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Well I'm trying to be the Phil Bardsley here to Bebo's Levein and RAZOR's Steven Fletcher. Hands across the water type thing. He didna mean it Bebo min, and he's genuinely sorry and gutted about it all. Plus he's a genuine Dons fan. Hopefully that helps move matters along swiftly. Plus, he said to offer you a cyber pint. RAZOR>>>>>> <<<<<< Bebo 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Well I'm trying to be the Phil Bardsley here to Bebo's Levein and RAZOR's Steven Fletcher. Hands across the water type thing. He didna mean it Bebo min, and he's genuinely sorry and gutted about it all. Plus he's a genuine Dons fan. Hopefully that helps move matters along swiftly. Plus, he said to offer you a cyber pint. RAZOR>>>>>> <<<<<< Bebo are you trying to be the new Karl Fletcher? first you go and check on Dynamo at tannadice, now your are peace maker for RAZOR and on top of that you hand oot a cyber pint Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 You're lucky the Huns went kaput this year otherwise that thread would be a stick on in the AFC Chat awards I was so emotional after that gig. Fucking idiot at times! Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 are you trying to be the new Karl Fletcher? first you go and check on Dynamo at tannadice, now your are peace maker for RAZOR and on top of that you hand oot a cyber pint Nothing was too much trouble for RAZOR on Saturday on my behalf so I'm simply repaying his hospitality. He's done his time and he didna mean it. I'm sure it's all just a misunderstanding which has turned into a Mexican stand off. I can assure both sides that they are 100% right in their actions in their own minds and nobody will think any less of them for any climbdowns. In fact, it will enhance their already lofty reputations to do so, rising above it all. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Nothing was too much trouble for RAZOR on Saturday on my behalf so I'm simply repaying his hospitality. He's done his time and he didna mean it. I'm sure it's all just a misunderstanding which has turned into a Mexican stand off. I can assure both sides that they are 100% right in their actions in their own minds and nobody will think any less of them for any climbdowns. In fact, it will enhance their already lofty reputations to do so, rising above it all. As you seem to have so much super powers on here (self proclaimed) you get the pikie bastard back on the board. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Hardly. I said I'd do the man a favour, in return for him doing me one. Which is what I'm doing, as I'm a man of my word. There disna need to be any big pomp and ceremony about it, simply quietly re-instate him and we move on. I'm not seeking any credit for it ffs. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 The alternative is that we look at organising a flit en masse to Donstalk to join RAZOR. Which would be type news for AFC Chat. Link to comment
tup Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Ask Bebo. I will ask him, politely. Link to comment