dj_bollocks Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Do we know the Dons fan on now ? Making a bit of a fud of himself in my opinion... Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Unfortunately it was Oddjob. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Unfortunately it was Oddjob.So Oddjob owns a corner shoppie does he? Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 So Oddjob owns a corner shoppie does he?Not sure Jigot...he's mentioned working on call and being a dispatcher...I assumed he was the boy that delivered the pizzas Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Not sure Jigot...he's mentioned working on call and being a dispatcher...I assumed he was the boy that delivered the pizzasI heard him just as I got home and he sounded like he came from a good bit South East of Aberdeen having spent a fair bit of time in the weege.Fair play tae him mind you.Traynor's a wank.My next door neebor pumped the fat connoisseur of succulent lamb's cuz, awize and he telt me he's a cunt in real life. Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Sorry guys certainly nae me What was the guy saying like? Link to comment
DandyDon KD Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Do we know the Dons fan on now ? Making a bit of a fud of himself in my opinion...What was he saying? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 27, 2012 Admin Share Posted October 27, 2012 What was he saying? Aberdeen will win the league. Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Sorry guys certainly nae me What was the guy saying like?"Do you dink da Abadeeeen khan vin de premihaaar league.I khan giv you 6 can o tha speshal brew at 6 tha morra but you hav to say you paid it last giro day.OK" Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 "Do you dink da Abadeeeen khan vin de premihaaar league.I khan giv you 6 can o tha speshal brew at 6 tha morra but you hav to say you paid it last giro day.OK"Strange that OJ was seen as a "Paki" pizza delivery man...are we anywhere close OJ? 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Strange that OJ was seen as a "Paki" pizza delivery man...are we anywhere close OJ? I don't think that glove fits OJ Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 27, 2012 Share Posted October 27, 2012 Strange that OJ was seen as a "Paki" pizza delivery man...are we anywhere close OJ?Ah could murder a pizza the noo. Link to comment