fine-n-dandy Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Same, Russel Anderson cos of who he is, & how composed he is & how much he instills such confidence in the team BUT Wee Fraser is running him close (as far as excitement about a player goes) If Fraser decides to stay with us, he could be a real star for us. I love watching him play. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Mcginn.Or Fraser.Or Jack.Or Hayes.Or Anderson.Or Considine.Or Rae. Nae sure actually. Link to comment
J4MRU Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Mcginn.Or Fraser.Or Jack.Or Hayes.Or Anderson.Or Considine.Or Rae. Nae sure actually. I thought I was sure until I looked at that.... McGinn and Fraser for me I think....Rae has been brilliant too...Anderson..well he is Russell Anderson ant he! Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Anderson. A class act. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Anderson for me. Love the guy. Was distraught when he signed for Sunderland. Only real 'hero' there's been for me in my time supporting the Dons. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 I want to say Fraser, but it wid hae the be Russell! The last captain to lift a trophy for Aberdeen. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 I want to say Fraser, but it wid hae the be Russell! The last captain to lift a trophy for Aberdeen. & the next 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 I want to say Fraser, but it wid hae the be Russell! The last captain to lift a trophy for Aberdeen. When did Anderson lift a trophy for Aberdeen? 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 When did Anderson lift a trophy for Aberdeen?Aberdeenshire cup the day I started secondary school. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Same, Russel Anderson cos of who he is, & how composed he is & how much he instills such confidence in the team BUT Wee Fraser is running him close (as far as excitement about a player goes) If Fraser decides to stay with us, he could be a real star for us. I love watching him play.Aye Russell is the guy who has started this team ticking imo. However if the young loon infront of me yesterday is anything to go by, Ryan fraser is building himself a wee fan club. Plenty of shouts of 'come on Ryan Fraser' from the wee man, he even had a signed ryan Fraser pie at half time (apparently) Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Sir Russell, has to be really. Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Chris Clark Are you Broon in disguise? Link to comment
johnstrac Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Got to be RA but Fraser's building a reputation. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Isaac Osborne. Sadly, I reckon he'll be gone in January or next summer if we don't sell.His family are down south and don't see him re-signing.Derek Adams will take over and bring Richard Brittain with him as a replacement Link to comment
oilcat Posted October 29, 2012 Share Posted October 29, 2012 Anderson or Hughes Best testament to Hughes' worth is that how badly he is missed in MF when hes not there Link to comment